03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 (19:18)

Train : 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 11h 30m

From : KOAADeparture : 19:30 To : RDP Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 479 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)19:30 10.049ER4Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)20:1320:152m 134.914ER2,5Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)20:5020:522m 143.272ER4Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)21:2721:281m 185.461ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)21:5121:532m 1108.737ER3Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)22:5723:025m 1148.164ER4Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)23:1823:191m 1165.253ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)00:0600:071m 2206.438ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)00:3000:355m 2221.054ER3Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)01:1401:151m 2256.138ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)02:2502:305m 2300.738ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)03:2503:3510m 2335.863ER4,5Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)04:0804:102m 2370.558NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Bhaluka Road (BKRD)04:2104:232m 2381.259NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)04:3304:352m 2391.165NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)05:0705:125m 2426.055NFR1,2Pin - 854317, Bihar
RaiGanj (RGJ)05:3505:4510m 2447.327NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Kaliyaganj (KAJ)06:3006:322m 2467.426NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Radhikapur (RDP)07:00 2479.5-NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special time table?

If you want to check 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kolkata - Radhikapur Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03145 timetable?

It is important to check 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kolkata - Radhikapur Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kolkata - Radhikapur Special?

Kolkata - Radhikapur Special train number is 03145.

What are the 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special running days?

The 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolkata (KOAA) and Radhikapur (RDP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kolkata - Radhikapur Special?

Class of travel available in Kolkata - Radhikapur Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03145 from the source station?

The 03145 departs from its source station Radhikapur (RDP) at 19:30.

How much distance does Kolkata - Radhikapur Special cover?

Kolkata - Radhikapur Special covers a total distance of 479 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03145 to reach the destination?

The 03145 takes 11h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special reaches its destination station Radhikapur at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03145 has between Kolkata and Radhikapur?

The 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special take to reach Radhikapur Railway Station?

The 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Radhikapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kolkata - Radhikapur Special usually arrives at KOAA and RDP?

Kolkata - Radhikapur Special arrives on platform number 4 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 4 at Radhikapur (RDP).

How many major stations 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special crosses?

The 03145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Special passes by 18 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Jangipur Road (JRLE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Bhaluka Road (BKRD), Harischandrapur (HCR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), RaiGanj (RGJ), Kaliyaganj (KAJ), Radhikapur (RDP).