03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 09 (15:43)

Train : 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 17h 15m

From : SDAHDeparture : 14:00 To : NOQ Arrival : 07:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 718 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)14:00 10.057ER12Kolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)14:4014:455m 137.818ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)15:1315:185m 146.177ER4Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)15:5115:521m 188.467ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)16:1316:174m 1111.745ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)17:1017:155m 1151.160ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)17:3217:331m 1168.145ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)17:5117:521m 1181.572ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)18:1518:161m 1209.326ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)18:5018:555m 1224.057ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)19:3219:331m 1259.154ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)19:5519:561m 1279.042ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)20:1020:111m 1288.917ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)21:0321:085m 1303.637ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)22:0522:1510m 1338.874ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)22:4322:452m 1373.458NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Bhaluka Road (BKRD)22:5622:582m 1384.159NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)23:0823:102m 1394.049NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)23:5323:552m 1428.967NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)01:1401:162m 2517.036NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)02:5003:0515m 2573.834NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)04:0504:072m 2607.453NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)04:2004:222m 2618.968NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)04:4004:455m 2639.246NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)05:1405:195m 2661.460NFR1,2Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Ghoksadanga (GDX)05:3505:372m 2677.323NFR--Dist : Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)06:3506:405m 2699.332NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)07:15 2718.1-NFR3Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Teesta - Torsa Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03141 timetable?

It is important to check 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Teesta - Torsa Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Teesta - Torsa Festival Special?

Teesta - Torsa Festival Special train number is 03141.

What are the 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special running days?

The 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and New Alipurduar (NOQ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Teesta - Torsa Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Teesta - Torsa Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03141 from the source station?

The 03141 departs from its source station New Alipurduar (NOQ) at 14:00.

How much distance does Teesta - Torsa Festival Special cover?

Teesta - Torsa Festival Special covers a total distance of 718 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03141 to reach the destination?

The 03141 takes 17h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special reaches its destination station New Alipurduar at 07:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03141 has between Sealdah and New Alipurduar?

The 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special take to reach New Alipurduar Railway Station?

The 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:15 +1 night to the New Alipurduar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Teesta - Torsa Festival Special usually arrives at SDAH and NOQ?

Teesta - Torsa Festival Special arrives on platform number 12 at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 12 at New Alipurduar (NOQ).

How many major stations 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special crosses?

The 03141 Teesta - Torsa Festival Special passes by 27 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Bazarsau (BZLE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Nimtita (NILE), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Bhaluka Road (BKRD), Harischandrapur (HCR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Maynaguri (NMX), Dhupguri (DQG), Falakata (FLK), Ghoksadanga (GDX), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ).