03117 Dhano Dhanye Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 (17:25)

Train : 03117 Dhano Dhanye SpecialDep Days: S - T - T F -

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 9 halts Duration : 4h 40m

From : KOAADeparture : 16:10 To : LGL Arrival : 20:50 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 225 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)16:10 10.048ER--Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)16:5416:562m 134.945ER--Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Ranaghat Jn (RHA)17:4317:452m 170.551ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ)18:1618:182m 196.773ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Bethuadahari (BTY)18:4118:421m 1124.875ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Plassey (PLY)19:0019:011m 1147.364ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Beldanga (BEB)19:1819:191m 1165.357ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Berhampore Court (BPC)19:3819:402m 1183.355ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Murshidabad (MBB)19:5219:531m 1194.257ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
JiaGanj (JJG)20:0120:021m 1201.929ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalgola (LGL)20:50 1224.8-ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special time table?

If you want to check 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dhano Dhanye Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03117 timetable?

It is important to check 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhano Dhanye Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhano Dhanye Special?

Dhano Dhanye Special train number is 03117.

What are the 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special running days?

The 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special runs on Sun, Tue, Thu and Fri between Kolkata (KOAA) and Lalgola (LGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhano Dhanye Special?

Class of travel available in Dhano Dhanye Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 03117 from the source station?

The 03117 departs from its source station Lalgola (LGL) at 16:10.

How much distance does Dhano Dhanye Special cover?

Dhano Dhanye Special covers a total distance of 225 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03117 to reach the destination?

The 03117 takes 4h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special reaches its destination station Lalgola at 20:50 .

How many stoppages 03117 has between Kolkata and Lalgola?

The 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special take to reach Lalgola Railway Station?

The 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:50 to the Lalgola Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhano Dhanye Special usually arrives at KOAA and LGL?

Dhano Dhanye Special arrives on platform number -- at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number -- at Lalgola (LGL).

How many major stations 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special crosses?

The 03117 Dhano Dhanye Special passes by 10 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Ranaghat Jn (RHA), Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ), Bethuadahari (BTY), Plassey (PLY), Beldanga (BEB), Berhampore Court (BPC), Murshidabad (MBB), JiaGanj (JJG), Lalgola (LGL).