03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 23 (18:46)

Train : 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 18 halts Duration : 9h 45m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:35 To : JMP Arrival : 07:20 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 466 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:35 10.083ER13Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)22:4222:475m 193.261ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)23:3823:435m 1145.175ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)00:0900:112m 2177.748ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)00:4600:482m 2205.669ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)01:3401:373m 2258.329ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)02:3002:355m 2284.363ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)02:5102:532m 2301.054ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)03:3503:405m 2338.757ER2Ph - 06436-222061, Jharkhand
Mirza Cheuki (MZC)03:5603:582m 2353.851ER1Pin - 813208, Jharkhand
Pirpainti (PPT)04:0804:102m 2362.348ER2Pin - 813209, Bihar
Shivanarayanpur (SVRP)04:2104:232m 2371.246ER2Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)04:3804:402m 2382.632ER2Pin - 813204, Bihar
Ekchari (EKC)04:4804:502m 2386.941ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Ghogha (GGA)04:5805:002m 2392.430ER2Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)05:4005:5010m 2412.642ER1Pin Code - 812002, Bihar
Akbarnagar (AKN)06:1006:122m 2426.655ER2Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)06:2306:252m 2436.853ER2Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)06:4506:472m 2454.620ER1Pin code-811211, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)07:20 2465.7-ER3Dist:Munger, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03071 timetable?

It is important to check 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT)?

Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) train number is 03071.

What are the 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) running days?

The 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Jamalpur Jn (JMP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 03071 from the source station?

The 03071 departs from its source station Jamalpur Jn (JMP) at 21:35.

How much distance does Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) cover?

Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) covers a total distance of 466 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03071 to reach the destination?

The 03071 takes 9h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) reaches its destination station Jamalpur Jn at 07:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03071 has between Howrah Jn and Jamalpur Jn?

The 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) take to reach Jamalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:20 +1 night to the Jamalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) usually arrives at HWH and JMP?

Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) arrives on platform number 13 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 13 at Jamalpur Jn (JMP).

How many major stations 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) crosses?

The 03071 Howrah - Jamalpur Special (PT) passes by 19 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Sahibganj (SBG), Mirza Cheuki (MZC), Pirpainti (PPT), Shivanarayanpur (SVRP), Kahalgaon (CLG), Ekchari (EKC), Ghogha (GGA), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Akbarnagar (AKN), SultanGanj (SGG), Bariarpur (BUP), Jamalpur Jn (JMP).