03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 09 (15:38)

Train : 03063 Howrah - Balurghat SpecialDep Days: - M T W T F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 9 halts Duration : 10h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 07:50 To : BLGT Arrival : 18:05 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 439 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)07:50 10.044ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)08:4408:462m 139.576ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)09:3809:424m 1105.132ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)10:5711:025m 1144.568ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)12:0612:2620m 1217.453ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)13:5613:582m 1297.124ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)15:2515:3510m 1332.249ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Gazole (GZO)16:1516:172m 1364.974NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Buniadpur (BNDP)16:4016:422m 1393.456NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Gangarampur (GRMP)16:5516:572m 1405.629NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Balurghat (BLGT)18:05 1438.5-NFR--Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special time table?

If you want to check 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Balurghat Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03063 timetable?

It is important to check 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Balurghat Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Balurghat Special?

Howrah - Balurghat Special train number is 03063.

What are the 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special running days?

The 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Balurghat (BLGT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Balurghat Special?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Balurghat Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03063 from the source station?

The 03063 departs from its source station Balurghat (BLGT) at 07:50.

How much distance does Howrah - Balurghat Special cover?

Howrah - Balurghat Special covers a total distance of 439 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03063 to reach the destination?

The 03063 takes 10h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special reaches its destination station Balurghat at 18:05 .

How many stoppages 03063 has between Howrah Jn and Balurghat?

The 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special take to reach Balurghat Railway Station?

The 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special Express reach on day 1 at 18:05 to the Balurghat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Balurghat Special usually arrives at HWH and BLGT?

Howrah - Balurghat Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Balurghat (BLGT).

How many major stations 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special crosses?

The 03063 Howrah - Balurghat Special passes by 10 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Gazole (GZO), Buniadpur (BNDP), Gangarampur (GRMP), Balurghat (BLGT).