03046 Mayurakshi Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 13 (18:34)

Train : 03046 Mayurakshi Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 6h 5m

From : RPHDeparture : 05:30 To : HWH Arrival : 11:35 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 288 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)05:30 10.062ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)05:4205:431m 112.561ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Gadadharpur (GHLE)05:5105:521m 120.643ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)06:0206:031m 127.963ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)06:2106:221m 146.950ER--Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Kachujor (KOX)06:3306:341m 156.042ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Chinpai (CPLE)06:3906:401m 159.552ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Dubrajpur (DUJ)06:4706:481m 165.653ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Panchra (PCR)06:5506:561m 171.851ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bhimgara (BMGA)07:0307:041m 177.826ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pandabeswar (PAW)07:1107:121m 180.851ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Ukhra (UKA)07:2207:231m 189.245ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kajoragram (KJME)07:3207:331m 195.917ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)07:5007:522m 1100.770ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)07:5908:001m 1108.965ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)08:0808:102m 1117.668ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)08:2408:251m 1133.439ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Mankar (MNAE)08:4108:421m 1143.754ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)09:2409:262m 1181.462ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)10:3110:332m 1248.938ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)11:35 1288.4-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mayurakshi Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03046 timetable?

It is important to check 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mayurakshi Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mayurakshi Express Special?

Mayurakshi Express Special train number is 03046.

What are the 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special running days?

The 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mayurakshi Express Special?

Class of travel available in Mayurakshi Express Special is General and 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 03046 from the source station?

The 03046 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 05:30.

How much distance does Mayurakshi Express Special cover?

Mayurakshi Express Special covers a total distance of 288 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03046 to reach the destination?

The 03046 takes 6h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 11:35 .

How many stoppages 03046 has between Rampurhat Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 11:35 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mayurakshi Express Special usually arrives at RPH and HWH?

Mayurakshi Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Rampurhat Jn (RPH) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special crosses?

The 03046 Mayurakshi Express Special passes by 20 major stations which are Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Mallarpur (MLV), Gadadharpur (GHLE), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Siuri (SURI), Kachujor (KOX), Chinpai (CPLE), Dubrajpur (DUJ), Panchra (PCR), Bhimgara (BMGA), Pandabeswar (PAW), Ukhra (UKA), Kajoragram (KJME), Andal Jn (UDL), Waria (OYR), Durgapur (DGR), Panagarh (PAN), Mankar (MNAE), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Howrah Jn (HWH).