03033 Howrah - Katihar Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 11 (07:48)

Train : 03033 Howrah - Katihar SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 12h 35m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:25 To : KIR Arrival : 10:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 424 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:25 10.055ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)21:4921:501m 122.063ER--Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Chuchura (CNS)22:0322:041m 135.819ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)22:1622:215m 139.545ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bansh Baria (BSAE)22:2722:281m 144.038ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Tribeni (TBAE)22:3422:351m 147.963ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Kuntighat (KJU)22:3822:391m 151.065ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Dumurdaha (DMLE)22:4222:431m 154.340ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Khamargachhi (KMAE)22:4622:471m 156.362ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Jirat (JIT)22:5222:531m 161.550ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Balagarh (BGAE)22:5722:581m 164.856ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Somra Bazar (SOAE)23:0123:021m 167.658ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Behula (BHLA)23:0723:081m 172.446ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Guptipara (GPAE)23:1123:121m 174.885ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)23:1723:192m 181.814ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Baghnapara (BGRA)23:3623:371m 185.955ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhatrigram (DTAE)23:4223:431m 190.457ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Samudra Garh (SMAE)23:5023:511m 197.148ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)00:0100:032m 2105.148ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)00:5200:575m 2144.547ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)02:1202:142m 2202.830ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)03:1503:2510m 2217.46ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Gankar (GALE)04:0704:081m 2245.683ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)04:1304:141m 2252.541ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Ahiran Halt (AHN)04:2404:251m 2259.339ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sujnipara (SPLE)04:3504:361m 2265.857ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)04:4304:441m 2272.537ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Basudebpur (BDBP)04:4904:501m 2275.645ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)04:5905:001m 2282.415ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)06:0006:055m 2297.132ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Chamagram (CMX)06:1606:171m 2302.957ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Khaltipur (KTJ)06:2606:271m 2311.549ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Jamirghata (JMQ)06:3506:361m 2318.016ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Gour Malda (GZM)06:5706:581m 2323.830ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)07:1507:2510m 2332.274ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)07:5307:552m 2366.958NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Bhaluka Road (BKRD)08:0608:082m 2377.659NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)08:1808:202m 2387.544NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Labha (LAV)08:3808:402m 2400.817NFR1Dist : Katihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)10:00 2423.9-NFR4Katihar 854105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special time table?

If you want to check 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Katihar Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03033 timetable?

It is important to check 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Katihar Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Katihar Special?

Howrah - Katihar Special train number is 03033.

What are the 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special running days?

The 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Katihar Jn (KIR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Katihar Special?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Katihar Special is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 03033 from the source station?

The 03033 departs from its source station Katihar Jn (KIR) at 21:25.

How much distance does Howrah - Katihar Special cover?

Howrah - Katihar Special covers a total distance of 424 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03033 to reach the destination?

The 03033 takes 12h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special reaches its destination station Katihar Jn at 10:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03033 has between Howrah Jn and Katihar Jn?

The 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special take to reach Katihar Jn Railway Station?

The 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special Express reach on day 2 at 10:00 +1 night to the Katihar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Katihar Special usually arrives at HWH and KIR?

Howrah - Katihar Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Katihar Jn (KIR).

How many major stations 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special crosses?

The 03033 Howrah - Katihar Special passes by 39 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Chuchura (CNS), Bandel Jn (BDC), Bansh Baria (BSAE), Tribeni (TBAE), Kuntighat (KJU), Dumurdaha (DMLE), Khamargachhi (KMAE), Jirat (JIT), Balagarh (BGAE), Somra Bazar (SOAE), Behula (BHLA), Guptipara (GPAE), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Baghnapara (BGRA), Dhatrigram (DTAE), Samudra Garh (SMAE), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Gankar (GALE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Ahiran Halt (AHN), Sujnipara (SPLE), Nimtita (NILE), Basudebpur (BDBP), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Chamagram (CMX), Khaltipur (KTJ), Jamirghata (JMQ), Gour Malda (GZM), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Bhaluka Road (BKRD), Harischandrapur (HCR), Labha (LAV), Katihar Jn (KIR).