03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 08 (14:15)

Train : 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 14h 15m

From : MKADeparture : 12:45 To : HWH Arrival : 03:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 455 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mokama (MKA)12:45 10.038ECR4Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Tall Jn (TALL)12:5212:531m 14.444ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)12:5813:002m 18.141ECR--Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)13:1413:162m 117.733ECR--Pin - 811302, Bihar
Dumri Halt (DMRX)13:2413:251m 122.033ECR--Pin:811302, Bihar
Dhiradar Jwas Halt (DJS)13:3113:321m 125.436ECR--Pin - 811302, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)13:3513:361m 127.249ECR--National Highway 80, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)13:4313:452m 132.98ECR3Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)13:5514:005m 134.142ECR5Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)14:1014:111m 141.248ECR2Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)14:1914:212m 147.642ECR2Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)14:4114:465m 161.563ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)15:0015:022m 176.232ECR--811305, Bihar
Dadpur BH (DPX)15:1015:111m 180.415ECR--811305, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)15:4015:5010m 187.644ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Narganjo Halt (NRGO)16:0116:021m 195.740ER--Pincode - 811308, Bihar
Simultala (STL)16:1816:191m 1106.261ER--Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Lahabon (LHB)16:2916:301m 1116.348ER--811316, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)16:4916:545m 1131.654ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Kumrabad Rohini (KBQ)16:5917:001m 1136.141ER--Dist: Deoghar;, Jharkhand
Sankarpur (SNQ)17:0617:071m 1140.268ER--Pin - 814152, Jharkhand
Mathurapur (MUW)17:1517:161m 1149.238ER--Deoghar, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)17:3417:395m 1160.660ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Joramow (JRW)17:4917:501m 1170.540ER--Barrage on Ajoy River, Jharkhand
Madankata (MNC)17:5817:591m 1175.860ER--Pin - 815353, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)18:0818:091m 1184.867ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)18:2518:261m 1202.554ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)18:4218:442m 1217.033ER--Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Rupnarayanpur (RNPR)18:5218:531m 1221.455ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salanpur (SLS)19:0119:021m 1228.734ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)19:1019:122m 1233.328ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barachak Jn (BCQ)19:2019:211m 1237.06ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)20:1520:3520m 1242.152ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kalipahari (KPK)20:4120:421m 1247.446ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)20:5921:045m 1260.570ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)21:1021:122m 1267.549ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)21:2221:231m 1275.752ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)21:3321:385m 1284.468ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)21:5221:531m 1300.262ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Mankar (MNAE)22:0322:041m 1310.521ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Khana Jn (KAN)23:1523:161m 1335.052ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)23:3123:4615m 1348.171ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)00:4300:5310m 2415.728ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chuchura (CNS)01:0101:021m 2419.430ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chandan Nagar (CGR)01:0801:091m 2422.464ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)01:1901:201m 2433.216ER--Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)01:2901:301m 2435.642ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bally (BLY)01:4601:471m 2446.77ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)03:00 2455.1-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special time table?

If you want to check 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mokama - Howrah Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03030 timetable?

It is important to check 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mokama - Howrah Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mokama - Howrah Express Special?

Mokama - Howrah Express Special train number is 03030.

What are the 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special running days?

The 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mokama (MKA) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mokama - Howrah Express Special?

Class of travel available in Mokama - Howrah Express Special is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 03030 from the source station?

The 03030 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 12:45.

How much distance does Mokama - Howrah Express Special cover?

Mokama - Howrah Express Special covers a total distance of 455 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03030 to reach the destination?

The 03030 takes 14h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 03:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03030 has between Mokama and Howrah Jn?

The 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 03:00 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mokama - Howrah Express Special usually arrives at MKA and HWH?

Mokama - Howrah Express Special arrives on platform number 4 at Mokama (MKA) and platform number 4 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special crosses?

The 03030 Mokama - Howrah Express Special passes by 48 major stations which are Mokama (MKA), Tall Jn (TALL), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Barhiya (BRYA), Dumri Halt (DMRX), Dhiradar Jwas Halt (DJS), Mankatha (MKB), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Bansipur (BSQP), Mananpur (MNP), Jamui (JMU), Gidhaur (GHR), Dadpur BH (DPX), Jhajha (JAJ), Narganjo Halt (NRGO), Simultala (STL), Lahabon (LHB), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Kumrabad Rohini (KBQ), Sankarpur (SNQ), Mathurapur (MUW), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Joramow (JRW), Madankata (MNC), Vidyasagar (VDS), Jamtara (JMT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Rupnarayanpur (RNPR), Salanpur (SLS), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Barachak Jn (BCQ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Kalipahari (KPK), RaniGanj (RNG), Andal Jn (UDL), Waria (OYR), Durgapur (DGR), Panagarh (PAN), Mankar (MNAE), Khana Jn (KAN), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Chuchura (CNS), Chandan Nagar (CGR), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Shrirampur (SRP), Bally (BLY), Howrah Jn (HWH).