03023 Howrah - Gaya Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 31 (11:42)

Train : 03023 Howrah - Gaya SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 28 halts Duration : 14h 55m

From : HWHDeparture : 19:50 To : GAYA Arrival : 10:45 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 654 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)19:50 10.053ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)20:3520:372m 139.566ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)21:3821:435m 1107.160ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)22:1622:171m 1139.967ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)22:3422:395m 1159.082ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)23:0323:052m 1191.658ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)23:2123:221m 1207.030ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)23:4723:525m 1219.581ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)00:3100:321m 2272.229ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)01:2601:315m 2298.255ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)02:3002:355m 2352.667ER2Ph - 06436-222061, Jharkhand
Pirpainti (PPT)02:5602:571m 2376.253ER--Pin - 813209, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)03:2003:211m 2396.537ER2Pin - 813204, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)04:1004:2010m 2426.556ER4Pin Code - 812002, Bihar
Akbarnagar (AKN)04:3504:361m 2440.551ER2Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)04:4804:491m 2450.751ER2Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)05:1005:111m 2468.528ER1Pin code-811211, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)05:3505:4510m 2479.651ER--Dist:Munger, Bihar
Dharhara (DRH)05:5906:001m 2491.547ER1Pin - 811212, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)06:1306:152m 2501.647ER2Pin - 811112, Bihar
Kajra (KJH)06:2406:251m 2508.819ER1Dist-lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)07:1507:2510m 2524.719ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)07:2907:312m 2526.048ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)07:5007:522m 2541.055ECR--Pin - 811107, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)08:0308:052m 2551.270ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)08:1808:202m 2566.347ECR--Pin - 805124, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)08:3308:352m 2576.545ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)09:0009:022m 2595.275ECR1Nawada, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)09:1609:182m 2612.729ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)10:45 2654.1-ECR--0631-2220283, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special time table?

If you want to check 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Gaya Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03023 timetable?

It is important to check 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Gaya Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Gaya Special?

Howrah - Gaya Special train number is 03023.

What are the 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special running days?

The 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Gaya Jn (GAYA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Gaya Special?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Gaya Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03023 from the source station?

The 03023 departs from its source station Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 19:50.

How much distance does Howrah - Gaya Special cover?

Howrah - Gaya Special covers a total distance of 654 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03023 to reach the destination?

The 03023 takes 14h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special reaches its destination station Gaya Jn at 10:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03023 has between Howrah Jn and Gaya Jn?

The 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special take to reach Gaya Jn Railway Station?

The 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special Express reach on day 2 at 10:45 +1 night to the Gaya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Gaya Special usually arrives at HWH and GAYA?

Howrah - Gaya Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Gaya Jn (GAYA).

How many major stations 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special crosses?

The 03023 Howrah - Gaya Special passes by 29 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Guskara (GKH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Mallarpur (MLV), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Sahibganj (SBG), Pirpainti (PPT), Kahalgaon (CLG), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Akbarnagar (AKN), SultanGanj (SGG), Bariarpur (BUP), Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Dharhara (DRH), Abhaipur (AHA), Kajra (KJH), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Sirari (SRY), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Kashi Chak (KSC), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Nawadah (NWD), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Gaya Jn (GAYA).