03022 Mithila Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 19 (10:35)

Train : 03022 Mithila Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 31 halts Duration : 18h 0m

From : RXLDeparture : 10:00 To : HWH Arrival : 04:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 693 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)10:00 10.077ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)10:1110:132m 114.253ECR1845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)10:3010:5525m 129.288ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)11:0911:112m 149.880ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)11:3511:372m 181.957ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)11:4611:482m 190.580ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)11:5812:002m 1103.918ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)13:2513:305m 1130.058ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)13:5613:582m 1155.267ECR--843105, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)14:1014:122m 1168.518ECR--Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)14:5815:035m 1182.124ECR--848101, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)15:2615:282m 1191.234ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)15:3915:401m 1197.552ECR--Pin - 848114, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)15:4915:512m 1205.440ECR2Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)15:5816:002m 1210.036ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)16:1116:121m 1216.513ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)17:3017:4010m 1232.916ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS)18:0418:051m 1239.434ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)18:3418:362m 1255.761ECR--Pin - 811302, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)18:5118:532m 1270.88ECR3Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)19:0219:075m 1272.132ECR5Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)19:5820:002m 1299.531ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)20:5021:0010m 1325.682ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)21:3221:375m 1369.683ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)21:5822:024m 1398.674ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)22:4822:491m 1455.041ER1,2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)23:2623:3610m 1480.185ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)23:4923:534m 1498.441ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)00:2800:324m 2522.364ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)01:3201:364m 2586.163ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)02:4002:455m 2653.640ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)03:1503:205m 2673.629ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)04:00 2693.2-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03022 Mithila Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 03022 Mithila Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mithila Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03022 timetable?

It is important to check 03022 Mithila Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mithila Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mithila Festival Special?

Mithila Festival Special train number is 03022.

What are the 03022 Mithila Festival Special running days?

The 03022 Mithila Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mithila Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Mithila Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03022 from the source station?

The 03022 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 10:00.

How much distance does Mithila Festival Special cover?

Mithila Festival Special covers a total distance of 693 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03022 to reach the destination?

The 03022 takes 18h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03022 Mithila Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03022 Mithila Festival Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 04:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03022 has between Raxaul Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 03022 Mithila Festival Special has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03022 Mithila Festival Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 03022 Mithila Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 04:00 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mithila Festival Special usually arrives at RXL and HWH?

Mithila Festival Special arrives on platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 03022 Mithila Festival Special crosses?

The 03022 Mithila Festival Special passes by 32 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Chakia (CAA), Mehsi (MAI), Motipur (MTR), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Dholi (DOL), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Ujiarpur (UJP), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Sathajagat (STJT), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Barauni Jn (BJU), Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS), Barhiya (BRYA), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jamui (JMU), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN), RaniGanj (RNG), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Shrirampur (SRP), Howrah Jn (HWH).