03021 Mithila Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 08 (23:10)

Train : 03021 Mithila Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 35 halts Duration : 17h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 15:45 To : RXL Arrival : 09:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 693 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)15:45 10.047ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)16:1016:166m 119.629ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)16:2116:265m 122.081ER--Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Chandan Nagar (CGR)16:3416:362m 132.824ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)16:5316:585m 139.566ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)17:5918:034m 1107.165ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)18:4718:481m 1155.159ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)19:0419:095m 1170.865ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)19:1719:181m 1179.561ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)19:2619:282m 1187.742ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)19:3819:391m 1194.746ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)20:0320:085m 1213.153ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)20:1820:202m 1221.955ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Rupnarayanpur (RNPR)20:3320:341m 1233.853ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)20:3920:423m 1238.251ER--Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)20:5921:001m 1252.759ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)21:1821:191m 1270.476ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)21:3821:424m 1294.662ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)22:1022:155m 1323.640ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)23:2123:265m 1367.692ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)23:4323:452m 1393.775ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)00:0700:125m 2421.128ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)01:3502:0025m 2460.352ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)02:1902:212m 2476.656ECR--Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)02:3302:352m 2487.825ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)03:0903:112m 2501.939ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)03:2503:305m 2511.063ECR--848101, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)03:4303:452m 2524.667ECR--Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)03:5703:592m 2538.025ECR--843105, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)05:0005:055m 2563.149ECR--Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)05:3705:392m 2589.380ECR--Ratanpura, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)05:4905:512m 2602.757ECR--Mehsi, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)06:0006:022m 2611.277ECR--Chakia, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)06:2706:303m 2643.356ECR--Motihari, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)06:5207:1523m 2664.021ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)07:5808:002m 2679.014ECR1845433, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)09:00 2693.2-ECR--East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 03021 Mithila Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 03021 Mithila Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mithila Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 03021 timetable?

It is important to check 03021 Mithila Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mithila Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mithila Festival Special?

Mithila Festival Special train number is 03021.

What are the 03021 Mithila Festival Special running days?

The 03021 Mithila Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mithila Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Mithila Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 03021 from the source station?

The 03021 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 15:45.

How much distance does Mithila Festival Special cover?

Mithila Festival Special covers a total distance of 693 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 03021 to reach the destination?

The 03021 takes 17h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 03021 Mithila Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 03021 Mithila Festival Special reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 09:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 03021 has between Howrah Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 03021 Mithila Festival Special has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 03021 Mithila Festival Special take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 03021 Mithila Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 09:00 +1 night to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mithila Festival Special usually arrives at HWH and RXL?

Mithila Festival Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 03021 Mithila Festival Special crosses?

The 03021 Mithila Festival Special passes by 36 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Shrirampur (SRP), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Chandan Nagar (CGR), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Panagarh (PAN), Durgapur (DGR), Waria (OYR), Andal Jn (UDL), RaniGanj (RNG), Asansol Jn (ASN), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Rupnarayanpur (RNPR), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Jamtara (JMT), Vidyasagar (VDS), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Jamui (JMU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Barauni Jn (BJU), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Ujiarpur (UJP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Dholi (DOL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Motipur (MTR), Mehsi (MAI), Chakia (CAA), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Raxaul Jn (RXL).