02941 Parasnath Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 05 2020 (22:01)

Train : 02941 Parasnath Special (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 40h 30m

From : BVCDeparture : 17:35 To : ASN Arrival : 10:05 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhavnagar Trm (BVC)17:35 10.088WR--Bhavnagar Main City. Bhavnagar ., Gujarat
Songadh (SGD)17:5417:551m 128.048WR--District- Bhavnaagr, Gujarat
Dhola Jn (DLJ)18:2218:231m 149.480WR--Dhola. Ta- Umarala. Di- Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Botad Jn (BTD)18:5518:572m 192.382WR--The Botad City .District - Botad ., Gujarat
Jorawarnagar (JVN)19:5019:511m 1164.836WR1Surendranagar city Area. SurendraNagar, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)21:4621:482m 1232.958WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:5523:1520m 1298.167WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)23:5623:582m 1343.864WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)00:4901:0415m 2398.169WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)03:1203:142m 2545.056WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)05:1505:2510m 2658.965WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)07:2807:302m 2791.887WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)07:5307:552m 2825.080WCR2Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)08:1608:182m 2853.283WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)09:1009:2010m 2925.486WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)10:3510:405m 21033.370WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)11:3511:405m 21097.044WCR--PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)15:2015:3010m 21258.818NCR--PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)16:4516:505m 21281.784NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:3519:405m 21512.878NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)22:1022:155m 21707.336NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)02:2802:3810m 31859.982ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)03:1803:202m 31914.592ECR--06187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)03:5103:532m 31962.167ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)04:0904:112m 31980.082ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)04:2304:252m 31996.482ECR--06186-285271, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:1505:205m 32065.054ECR30631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)06:4406:462m 32141.194ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)07:3407:362m 32216.745ECR--Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)08:4008:455m 32264.444ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:05 32322.7-ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Parasnath Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02941 timetable?

It is important to check 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Parasnath Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Parasnath Special (PT)?

Parasnath Special (PT) train number is 02941.

What are the 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) running days?

The 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) runs on Tue between Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Parasnath Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Parasnath Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02941 from the source station?

The 02941 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 17:35.

How much distance does Parasnath Special (PT) cover?

Parasnath Special (PT) covers a total distance of 2323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02941 to reach the destination?

The 02941 takes 40h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 10:05 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 02941 has between Bhavnagar Trm and Asansol Jn?

The 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 10:05 +2 nights to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Parasnath Special (PT) usually arrives at BVC and ASN?

Parasnath Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) and platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) crosses?

The 02941 Parasnath Special (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Bhavnagar Trm (BVC), Songadh (SGD), Dhola Jn (DLJ), Botad Jn (BTD), Jorawarnagar (JVN), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Dahod (DHD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Shamgarh (SGZ), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Asansol Jn (ASN).