02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 21 (22:44)

Train : 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 32h 35m

From : BDTSDeparture : 11:30 To : ASR Arrival : 20:05 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1866 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bandra Trm (BDTS)11:30 10.044WR3Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)11:5511:583m 118.477WR8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dahanu Road (DRD)13:0813:102m 1108.494WR1Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)13:4113:432m 1156.968WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)14:0614:093m 1183.165WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)14:4514:472m 1222.330WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)15:4715:525m 1251.989WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)16:3216:342m 1311.176WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)17:3017:4010m 1381.657WR4Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)18:5819:002m 1455.488WR2Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)19:5019:522m 1528.676WR3Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Meghnagar (MGN)20:1820:202m 1561.744WR--Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)22:1022:2010m 1642.549WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)23:1023:155m 1683.581WR1Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)00:2300:252m 2775.486WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)01:0801:102m 2836.872WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)02:1002:2010m 2909.074WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)03:4803:502m 21016.976WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)04:4004:455m 21080.680WCR--PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)05:1805:202m 21124.970WCR2Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)05:4805:502m 21157.866WCR--Bayana, Rajasthan
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)06:2806:302m 21199.831WCR--Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:3507:405m 21233.363NCR3Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Faridabad (FDB)09:2809:302m 21346.341NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)10:0110:032m 21367.212NR2,3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)10:4011:0525m 21374.517NR5Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)11:1911:212m 21378.684NR1110007, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)11:5011:522m 21419.080NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)12:2612:282m 21464.389NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)12:5112:532m 21498.677NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)13:1913:212m 21531.732NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)14:4014:5010m 21573.760NR7District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)15:3515:405m 21618.567NR1Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN)15:5015:522m 21629.759NR1District Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar - 160062, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)17:3517:405m 21730.774NR2Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)18:0918:112m 21766.671NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)18:2518:272m 21783.121NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)18:4018:455m 21787.866NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)19:1819:202m 21824.056NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)20:05 21866.3-NR3,5Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Paschim Express Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02925 timetable?

It is important to check 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Paschim Express Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Paschim Express Special (PT)?

Paschim Express Special (PT) train number is 02925.

What are the 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) running days?

The 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bandra Trm (BDTS) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Paschim Express Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Paschim Express Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02925 from the source station?

The 02925 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 11:30.

How much distance does Paschim Express Special (PT) cover?

Paschim Express Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1866 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02925 to reach the destination?

The 02925 takes 32h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 20:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02925 has between Bandra Trm and Amritsar Jn?

The 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:05 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Paschim Express Special (PT) usually arrives at BDTS and ASR?

Paschim Express Special (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Bandra Trm (BDTS) and platform number 3 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) crosses?

The 02925 Paschim Express Special (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Bandra Trm (BDTS), Borivali (BVI), Dahanu Road (DRD), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Godhra Jn (GDA), Dahod (DHD), Meghnagar (MGN), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Shamgarh (SGZ), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Hindaun City (HAN), Bayana Jn (BXN), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), New Delhi (NDLS), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).