02920 Malwa SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 12 (13:32)

Train : 02920 Malwa SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 29h 55m

From : SVDKDeparture : 08:35 To : DADN Arrival : 14:30 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1641 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)08:35 10.066NR--Distt - Reasi Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Chak Rakhwal (CRWL)08:4908:512m 115.543NR--Garhi 182121, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)09:0409:062m 124.725NR2District Udhampur - 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Ram Nagar JK (RMJK)09:2909:312m 134.248NR1Distt. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)10:2510:3510m 177.876NR2Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)11:3511:372m 1153.829NR2District Kathua - 184102, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)12:2512:305m 1177.085NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)12:5813:002m 1216.652NR1District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)13:1813:202m 1232.263NR1Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)14:1514:183m 1289.660NR2,3Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)15:1015:2010m 1342.062NR1Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)16:0116:032m 1384.676NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)16:1716:192m 1402.378NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)17:0017:055m 1455.684NR2District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)17:3517:372m 1497.587NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)18:0018:022m 1530.793NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)18:2418:262m 1564.972NR2Panipat 132103, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)19:0419:062m 1610.371NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)19:4019:422m 1650.77NR2110007, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)20:1520:3015m 1654.755NR5Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)21:0121:032m 1683.059NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)21:1121:132m 1690.847NR4PIN 121001, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)21:4021:422m 1712.098NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)22:0822:102m 1754.5108NCR2Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)22:3322:352m 1796.092NCR--Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)23:1023:155m 1849.854NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)00:1300:152m 2902.340NCR--Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)00:5600:582m 2929.386NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)01:2501:272m 2967.972NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)02:0202:042m 21010.176NCR--Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)02:2802:302m 21040.543NCR--Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)03:0503:1510m 21065.469NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)03:3703:392m 21090.793NCR1Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)04:2104:232m 21155.856NCR--Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)05:3005:355m 21218.678WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)06:1006:122m 21264.4103WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)06:3506:372m 21303.960WCR--Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)07:3007:5020m 21357.320WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)08:2108:232m 21367.5113WCR--Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)08:3808:391m 21395.867WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)09:0509:061m 21424.963WR--District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)09:1809:202m 21437.560WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)09:3309:341m 21450.569WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)10:0010:022m 21480.642WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)10:2910:301m 21499.549WR2Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)11:2011:3515m 21540.744WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)12:3012:322m 21581.334WR--Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)13:4013:5010m 21620.232WR--Indore 452007, Madhya Pradesh
Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN)14:30 21641.2-WR--Mhow District Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02920 Malwa SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02920 Malwa SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Malwa SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02920 timetable?

It is important to check 02920 Malwa SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Malwa SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Malwa SF Special?

Malwa SF Special train number is 02920.

What are the 02920 Malwa SF Special running days?

The 02920 Malwa SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Malwa SF Special?

Class of travel available in Malwa SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02920 from the source station?

The 02920 departs from its source station Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) at 08:35.

How much distance does Malwa SF Special cover?

Malwa SF Special covers a total distance of 1641 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02920 to reach the destination?

The 02920 takes 29h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02920 Malwa SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02920 Malwa SF Special reaches its destination station Dr Ambedkar Nagar at 14:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02920 has between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Dr Ambedkar Nagar?

The 02920 Malwa SF Special has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02920 Malwa SF Special take to reach Dr Ambedkar Nagar Railway Station?

The 02920 Malwa SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 14:30 +1 night to the Dr Ambedkar Nagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Malwa SF Special usually arrives at SVDK and DADN?

Malwa SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and platform number -- at Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN).

How many major stations 02920 Malwa SF Special crosses?

The 02920 Malwa SF Special passes by 48 major stations which are Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK), Chak Rakhwal (CRWL), Udhampur (UHP), Ram Nagar JK (RMJK), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Mukerian (MEX), Dasuya (DZA), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Khanna (KNN), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), New Delhi (NDLS), Faridabad (FDB), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Palwal (PWL), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Babina (BAB), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Sehore (SEH), Kalapipal (KPP), Shujalpur (SJP), Akodia (AKD), Berchha (BCH), Maksi Jn (MKC), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Dewas Jn (DWX), Indore Jn (INDB), Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN).