02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 10 (18:35)

Train : 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 47 halts Duration : 29h 20m

From : DADNDeparture : 11:50 To : SVDK Arrival : 17:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1641 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN)11:50 10.084WR--Mhow District Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)12:0512:1510m 121.165WR--Indore 452007, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)12:5112:532m 159.947WR--Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)13:4514:0015m 1100.571WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)14:3514:361m 1141.776WR--Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)14:5114:532m 1160.669WR1Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)15:1915:201m 1190.765WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)15:3215:342m 1203.758WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)15:4715:481m 1216.379WR--District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)16:1016:111m 1245.441WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)16:5316:552m 1273.825WCR--Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)17:2017:3010m 1284.091WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)18:0518:072m 1337.385WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)18:3518:372m 1376.852WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)19:3019:355m 1422.697WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)20:1420:162m 1485.4103NCR3Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)20:5420:562m 1550.545NCR--Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)21:3021:388m 1575.868NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Datia (DAA)22:0022:022m 1600.787NCR--Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)22:2322:252m 1631.184NCR--Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)22:5522:572m 1673.380NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)23:2623:282m 1712.040NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)00:0800:102m 2739.096NCR--Dholpur, Rajasthan
Agra Cantt (AGC)00:4300:485m 2791.592NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)01:2301:252m 2845.289NCR--Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan (KSV)01:5301:552m 2886.740NCR1Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Palwal (PWL)02:5803:002m 2929.280NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)03:1603:182m 2950.536NR--PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)03:3103:332m 2958.360NR--PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)03:5403:562m 2979.218NR--Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)04:2004:3515m 2986.567NR3Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)05:1505:172m 21030.997NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)05:4505:472m 21076.393NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)06:0906:112m 21110.687NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)06:3406:362m 21143.744NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)07:3307:407m 21185.794NR7District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Sirhind Jn (SIR)08:1408:162m 21239.096NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)08:2708:292m 21256.742NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)09:3009:4010m 21299.263NR3Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)10:3010:333m 21351.673NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)11:2011:222m 21409.158NR2Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)11:3811:402m 21424.755NR2District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)12:2312:263m 21464.236NR2Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)13:0513:072m 21487.455NR1District Kathua - 184102, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)14:3014:388m 21563.534NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Ram Nagar JK (RMJK)15:5515:572m 21607.024NR1Distt. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)16:2116:232m 21616.543NR1District Udhampur - 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Chak Rakhwal (CRWL)16:3616:382m 21625.829NR--Garhi 182121, Jammu and Kashmir
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)17:10 21641.2-NR3Distt - Reasi Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Malwa SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02919 timetable?

It is important to check 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Malwa SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Malwa SF Special (PT)?

Malwa SF Special (PT) train number is 02919.

What are the 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Malwa SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Malwa SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02919 from the source station?

The 02919 departs from its source station Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 11:50.

How much distance does Malwa SF Special (PT) cover?

Malwa SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1641 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02919 to reach the destination?

The 02919 takes 29h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 17:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02919 has between Dr Ambedkar Nagar and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra?

The 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) take to reach Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station?

The 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 17:10 +1 night to the Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Malwa SF Special (PT) usually arrives at DADN and SVDK?

Malwa SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) and platform number -- at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).

How many major stations 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02919 Malwa SF Special (PT) passes by 48 major stations which are Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN), Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Berchha (BCH), Akodia (AKD), Shujalpur (SJP), Kalapipal (KPP), Sehore (SEH), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Babina (BAB), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Datia (DAA), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Agra Cantt (AGC), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Palwal (PWL), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), New Delhi (NDLS), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Khanna (KNN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Dasuya (DZA), Mukerian (MEX), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Kathua (KTHU), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Ram Nagar JK (RMJK), Udhampur (UHP), Chak Rakhwal (CRWL), Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).