02876 Neelachal SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 18 (15:30)

Train : 02876 Neelachal SF SpecialDep Days: S - T - - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 39 halts Duration : 34h 45m

From : ANVTDeparture : 07:30 To : PURI Arrival : 18:15 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1897 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)07:30 10.075NR3Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)09:0509:072m 1118.691NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Jn (HRS)09:2709:292m 1148.955NCR1Kasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)10:4010:422m 1213.487NCR2Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)11:3411:362m 1288.680NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)13:2013:3010m 1428.039NCR9KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)13:5713:592m 1445.558NR--209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)14:5515:0510m 1499.962NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)16:2016:255m 1577.878NR--Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)17:0117:032m 1624.562NR--Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)17:1617:182m 1637.932NR--Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)18:2318:285m 1673.046NR--Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)20:1620:182m 1756.631NR--Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)21:4521:5510m 1801.033NR--Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)22:0522:072m 1806.520NR3Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)22:4522:5510m 1819.194ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)23:3023:322m 1873.795ECR--06187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)00:0200:042m 2921.367ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)00:2000:222m 2939.282ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)00:3400:362m 2955.6103ECR--06186-285271, Bihar
RafiGanj (RFJ)00:5400:562m 2986.542ECR--Rafiganj, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)01:5001:555m 21024.263ECR30631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)03:0703:092m 21100.378ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)04:0704:092m 21175.943ECR2Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)04:3404:395m 21193.848ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)05:0005:022m 21210.821ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)05:4505:505m 21226.250SER206542-253861, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)06:5306:552m 21278.949SER--PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)09:0009:1010m 21381.456SER4,5Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)09:4909:512m 21417.692SER--Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Jhargram (JGM)10:3010:322m 21477.334SER--Pin - 721507, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)11:3511:4510m 21516.086SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jaleswar (JER)12:3012:322m 21580.875SER3Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)13:1013:2010m 21628.284SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Soro (SORO)13:4413:451m 21661.646SER3Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)14:2314:252m 21690.684ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)14:5614:582m 21734.276ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)15:5516:005m 21806.347ECoR4Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)16:3516:405m 21834.046ECoR--Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)17:0517:105m 21853.140ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)18:15 21896.9-ECoR--Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02876 Neelachal SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02876 Neelachal SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Neelachal SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02876 timetable?

It is important to check 02876 Neelachal SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Neelachal SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Neelachal SF Special?

Neelachal SF Special train number is 02876.

What are the 02876 Neelachal SF Special running days?

The 02876 Neelachal SF Special runs on Sun, Tue and Fri between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Neelachal SF Special?

Class of travel available in Neelachal SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02876 from the source station?

The 02876 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 07:30.

How much distance does Neelachal SF Special cover?

Neelachal SF Special covers a total distance of 1897 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02876 to reach the destination?

The 02876 takes 34h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02876 Neelachal SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02876 Neelachal SF Special reaches its destination station Puri at 18:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02876 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Puri?

The 02876 Neelachal SF Special has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02876 Neelachal SF Special take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 02876 Neelachal SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 18:15 +1 night to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Neelachal SF Special usually arrives at ANVT and PURI?

Neelachal SF Special arrives on platform number 3 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 3 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 02876 Neelachal SF Special crosses?

The 02876 Neelachal SF Special passes by 40 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Hathras Jn (HRS), Firozabad (FZD), Etawah Jn (ETW), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), GauriGanj (GNG), Amethi (AME), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Bhadohi (BOY), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Kashi (KEI), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), RafiGanj (RFJ), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Muri Jn (MURI), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Ghatsila (GTS), Jhargram (JGM), Hijli (HIJ), Jaleswar (JER), Balasore (BLS), Soro (SORO), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).