02816 Nandan Kanan Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2020 (13:01)

Train : 02816 Nandan Kanan SpecialDep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 29h 45m

From : ANVTDeparture : 07:30 To : PURI Arrival : 13:15 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1790 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)07:30 10.025NR3Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)09:0509:072m 1118.673NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)13:2013:255m 1428.093NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)14:1514:172m 1505.771NCR2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)15:5516:0510m 1622.585NCR4,5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)17:0817:102m 1711.948NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)18:3018:4515m 1775.194ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sasaram Jn (SSM)19:5019:522m 1877.277ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)20:0620:082m 1895.166ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)21:2521:305m 1980.159ECR--0631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)22:4822:502m 11056.362ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)00:0300:052m 21131.843ECR2Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)00:3000:355m 21149.842ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)01:3301:352m 21190.138SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Adra Jn (ADRA)02:4002:455m 21231.080SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)03:2503:305m 21284.063SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)05:0805:102m 21386.633SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)06:2506:305m 21408.779SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jaleswar (JER)07:1907:212m 21473.473SER3Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)08:0008:1010m 21520.951SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)09:2309:252m 21583.384ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)09:5609:582m 21626.976ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)10:5511:005m 21699.042ECoR--Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)11:4011:455m 21726.657ECoR--Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)12:0512:105m 21745.840ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)13:15 21789.6-ECoR--Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 02816 Nandan Kanan Special time table?

If you want to check the 02816 Nandan Kanan Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nandan Kanan Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02816 timetable?

It is important to check 02816 Nandan Kanan Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nandan Kanan Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nandan Kanan Special?

Nandan Kanan Special train number is 02816.

What are the 02816 Nandan Kanan Special running days?

The 02816 Nandan Kanan Special runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nandan Kanan Special?

Class of travel available in Nandan Kanan Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02816 from the source station?

The 02816 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 07:30.

How much distance does Nandan Kanan Special cover?

Nandan Kanan Special covers a total distance of 1790 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02816 to reach the destination?

The 02816 takes 29h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02816 Nandan Kanan Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02816 Nandan Kanan Special reaches its destination station Puri at 13:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02816 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Puri?

The 02816 Nandan Kanan Special has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02816 Nandan Kanan Special take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 02816 Nandan Kanan Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:15 +1 night to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nandan Kanan Special usually arrives at ANVT and PURI?

Nandan Kanan Special arrives on platform number 3 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number -- at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 02816 Nandan Kanan Special crosses?

The 02816 Nandan Kanan Special passes by 25 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Mirzapur (MZP), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Bhaga (VAA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Bankura Jn (BQA), Medinipur (MDN), Hijli (HIJ), Jaleswar (JER), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).