02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 07 (18:28)

Train : 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT)Dep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 25 halts Duration : 28h 10m

From : PURIDeparture : 11:00 To : ANVT Arrival : 15:10 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1791 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)11:00 10.058ECoR--Puri - 752002, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)11:4511:505m 143.846ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)12:1512:205m 162.955ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)12:5012:555m 190.679ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)13:5013:522m 1162.851ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)14:4314:452m 1206.380ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)15:3215:375m 1268.877SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)16:1416:151m 1316.265SER2Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Hijli (HIJ)17:1517:2510m 1381.042SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)18:2118:232m 1404.889SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)19:1219:142m 1477.170SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)19:4019:455m 1507.364SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)20:3520:405m 1560.342SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhaga (VAA)21:3821:402m 1601.228SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)23:0523:105m 1641.577ECR--Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)23:2423:262m 1659.5101ECR3Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Koderma Jn (KQR)00:1100:132m 2735.049ECR406534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)01:4701:525m 2811.284ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)02:5302:552m 2896.298ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)03:0603:082m 2914.180ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)04:2504:3510m 21016.374ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)05:3005:322m 21079.474NCR03Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)06:4506:505m 21168.9106NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)07:5607:582m 21285.761NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)09:1509:2510m 21363.489NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)12:5813:002m 21672.855NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)15:10 21791.3-NR--Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nandan Kanan Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02815 timetable?

It is important to check 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nandan Kanan Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nandan Kanan Special (PT)?

Nandan Kanan Special (PT) train number is 02815.

What are the 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) running days?

The 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nandan Kanan Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Nandan Kanan Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02815 from the source station?

The 02815 departs from its source station Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 11:00.

How much distance does Nandan Kanan Special (PT) cover?

Nandan Kanan Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1791 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02815 to reach the destination?

The 02815 takes 28h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) reaches its destination station Anand Vihar Terminal at 15:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02815 has between Puri and Anand Vihar Terminal?

The 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) take to reach Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station?

The 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 15:10 +1 night to the Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nandan Kanan Special (PT) usually arrives at PURI and ANVT?

Nandan Kanan Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Puri (PURI) and platform number -- at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).

How many major stations 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) crosses?

The 02815 Nandan Kanan Special (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Jaleswar (JER), Hijli (HIJ), Medinipur (MDN), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Bankura Jn (BQA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Bhaga (VAA), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Parasnath (PNME), Koderma Jn (KQR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Mirzapur (MZP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Fatehpur (FTP), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).