02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 15 (00:02)

Train : 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 30h 45m

From : NDLSDeparture : 22:40 To : PURI Arrival : 05:25 +2 nights Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1859 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)22:40 10.083NR8Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)04:0004:055m 2440.285NCR5KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)05:0005:022m 2517.962NCR2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)06:5507:005m 2634.777NCR5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)08:1008:122m 2724.281NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)08:3508:372m 2755.326NCR--Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)09:5010:0010m 2787.396ECR2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)10:3410:362m 2841.9106ECR--06187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)11:0311:052m 2889.572ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)11:2011:222m 2907.490ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)11:3311:352m 2923.875ECR306186-285271, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)12:3012:355m 2992.442ECR20631-2220283, Bihar
Paharpur (PRP)13:2113:232m 21024.873ECR2Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)13:5914:012m 21068.667ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)15:2515:305m 21162.126ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)16:4516:505m 21194.452SER206542-253861, Jharkhand
Purulia Jn (PRR)18:0018:022m 21255.445SER2,3Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)20:0020:1010m 21344.446SER4Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)20:5720:581m 21380.687SER3Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Jhargram (JGM)21:3921:412m 21440.332SER--Pin - 721507, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)22:5223:008m 21478.193SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)00:1200:175m 31590.364SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)01:1601:182m 31652.875ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)01:5301:552m 31696.379ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)02:5002:555m 31768.447ECoR3Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)03:3003:355m 31796.157ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)03:5504:005m 31815.231ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)05:25 31859.0-ECoR3Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Purushottam SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02802 timetable?

It is important to check 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Purushottam SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Purushottam SF Special (PT)?

Purushottam SF Special (PT) train number is 02802.

What are the 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Purushottam SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Purushottam SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02802 from the source station?

The 02802 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 22:40.

How much distance does Purushottam SF Special (PT) cover?

Purushottam SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1859 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02802 to reach the destination?

The 02802 takes 30h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Puri at 05:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 02802 has between New Delhi and Puri?

The 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 05:25 +2 nights to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Purushottam SF Special (PT) usually arrives at NDLS and PURI?

Purushottam SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 8 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 8 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02802 Purushottam SF Special (PT) passes by 27 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Mirzapur (MZP), Chunar Jn (CAR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Paharpur (PRP), Koderma Jn (KQR), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Purulia Jn (PRR), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Ghatsila (GTS), Jhargram (JGM), Hijli (HIJ), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).