02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 02 2020 (01:52)

Train : 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 23 halts Duration : 15h 55m

From : TPTYDeparture : 17:30 To : NZB Arrival : 09:25 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 893 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)17:30 10.042SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)17:4417:451m 19.865SCR1Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)18:2318:252m 150.784SCR2Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)18:4918:501m 184.364SCR2Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)19:3819:402m 1135.269SCR3Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)20:1420:151m 1174.667SCR2Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Muddanuru (MOO)20:2920:301m 1190.273SCR2Pin- 516380, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)21:1421:151m 1243.465SCR2Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)21:5922:001m 1291.568SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)22:2522:305m 1319.965SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)23:1823:202m 1372.072SCR--Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)23:5423:551m 1412.852SCR--Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)00:2800:302m 2441.676SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)01:2401:251m 2510.357SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)02:2002:211m 2562.574SCR2Chitapur, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)02:3902:401m 2584.566SCR2Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Tandur (TDU)03:1003:111m 2617.848SCR1Pin- 501141, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)04:0304:052m 2659.785SCR1Pin-501101, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)04:2504:261m 2688.165SCR1Pin- 501203, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)04:4504:472m 2708.761SCR2Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)05:0105:021m 2722.917SCR1Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)05:1605:171m 2726.98SCR1Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)05:5506:1520m 2731.857SCR10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)08:0908:101m 2840.542SCR--503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)09:25 2892.6-SCR3Pin- 503002, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02793 timetable?

It is important to check 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rayalaseema SF Special (PT)?

Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) train number is 02793.

What are the 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Nizamabad Jn (NZB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rayalaseema SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02793 from the source station?

The 02793 departs from its source station Nizamabad Jn (NZB) at 17:30.

How much distance does Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) cover?

Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 893 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02793 to reach the destination?

The 02793 takes 15h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Nizamabad Jn at 09:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02793 has between Tirupati and Nizamabad Jn?

The 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) take to reach Nizamabad Jn Railway Station?

The 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:25 +1 night to the Nizamabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) usually arrives at TPTY and NZB?

Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 1 at Nizamabad Jn (NZB).

How many major stations 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02793 Rayalaseema SF Special (PT) passes by 24 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Koduru (KOU), Razampeta (RJP), Kadapa (HX), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Muddanuru (MOO), Tadipatri (TU), Gooty Jn (GY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Yadgir (YG), Chittapur (CT), Sedam (SEM), Tandur (TDU), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Shankarpalli (SKP), Lingampalli (LPI), Sanathnagar (SNF), Begumpet (BMT), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB).