02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 27 (12:24)

Train : 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 36 halts Duration : 28h 40m

From : HYBDeparture : 23:00 To : NZM Arrival : 03:40 +2 nights Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1670 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)23:00 10.028SCR4Hyderabad-500001, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)23:2023:255m 19.393SCR4Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)23:5523:561m 155.777SCR--Pin; 508116, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)00:2500:261m 292.851SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)01:2301:252m 2140.968SCR1, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)02:5903:001m 2247.754SCR1504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)04:0504:072m 2306.137SCR1Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)06:0006:055m 2376.051CR3Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Chandrapur (CD)06:2106:232m 2389.790CR2Chandrapur 442402, Maharashtra
Warora (WRR)06:5406:551m 2436.175CR--Warora, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)07:5307:552m 2508.269CR3Wardha, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)08:5909:001m 2581.59CR1Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)09:2009:255m 2584.479CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Pandhurna (PAR)10:4410:451m 2688.955CR2Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Multai (MTY)11:2911:301m 2729.5107CR1Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Amla Jn (AMLA)11:4311:452m 2752.677CR3Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)12:0312:052m 2775.761CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Ghoradongri (GDYA)12:4112:421m 2812.428CR1PIN - 460443, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)15:1515:2510m 2882.860WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)15:4315:452m 2900.860WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)16:5316:552m 2968.425WCR3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)17:1017:155m 2974.791WCR2,3462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)17:5017:522m 21028.091WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)18:1818:202m 21067.571WCR1District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)18:4418:462m 21095.931WCR1State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)19:2019:255m 21113.397WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)20:0420:062m 21176.1103NCR--Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)20:4420:462m 21241.245NCR--Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)21:2021:3010m 21266.583NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Datia (DAA)21:4821:502m 21291.483NCR--Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)22:1222:142m 21321.884NCR--Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)22:4422:462m 21364.080NCR--Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)23:1523:172m 21402.661NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)00:3500:405m 31482.292NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)01:1501:205m 31535.966NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Ballabh Garh (BVH)02:5602:582m 31641.152NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)03:0703:092m 31649.041NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)03:40 31669.9-NR--Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dakshin SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02721 timetable?

It is important to check 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dakshin SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dakshin SF Special (PT)?

Dakshin SF Special (PT) train number is 02721.

What are the 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dakshin SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Dakshin SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02721 from the source station?

The 02721 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 23:00.

How much distance does Dakshin SF Special (PT) cover?

Dakshin SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1670 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02721 to reach the destination?

The 02721 takes 28h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 03:40 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 02721 has between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 03:40 +2 nights to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dakshin SF Special (PT) usually arrives at HYB and NZM?

Dakshin SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and platform number 4 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02721 Dakshin SF Special (PT) passes by 37 major stations which are Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Bhongir (BG), Jangaon (ZN), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Manchiryal (MCI), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Chandrapur (CD), Warora (WRR), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Pandhurna (PAR), Multai (MTY), Amla Jn (AMLA), Betul (BZU), Ghoradongri (GDYA), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Babina (BAB), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Datia (DAA), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Agra Cantt (AGC), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).