02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 04 (02:20)

Train : 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 36 halts Duration : 35h 5m

From : NEDDeparture : 09:30 To : ASR Arrival : 20:35 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2127 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)09:30 10.061SCR1Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)10:0010:022m 130.452SCR1Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)10:3510:405m 158.882SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)11:1111:121m 1101.364SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)12:2012:255m 1173.354SCR2Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)13:3513:405m 1236.052SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)15:5015:555m 1349.484CR4,5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)16:4316:452m 1416.771CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)17:2317:252m 1461.787CR3Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)17:5818:002m 1509.448CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)18:3018:355m 1533.576CR5Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)19:1819:202m 1588.151CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)20:4220:453m 1657.181CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)23:0023:055m 1840.458WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)00:4000:5010m 2932.376WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)02:4002:422m 21070.997WCR4PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)03:2103:232m 21133.787NCR3Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)04:2504:3510m 21224.195NCR4PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)05:1005:122m 21279.490NCR1Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)05:4005:422m 21321.683NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)06:1006:122m 21360.327NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)07:1307:152m 21387.370NCR1Dholpur, Rajasthan
Agra Cantt (AGC)08:0008:055m 21439.885NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)08:4308:452m 21493.656NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Faridabad (FDB)10:3010:322m 21606.670NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)10:5010:522m 21627.513NR3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)11:2511:4015m 21634.886NR3Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Panipat Jn (PNP)12:4312:452m 21724.693NR1Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)13:0713:092m 21758.987NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)13:3213:342m 21792.035NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)14:4514:5510m 21834.067NR6District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)15:3515:4510m 21878.856NR--Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN)15:5715:592m 21890.052NR1District Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar - 160062, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)17:5518:0510m 21991.074NR2Ludhiana - 141008, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)18:3418:362m 22026.941NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)19:0719:125m 22048.170NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)19:4319:452m 22084.351NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)20:35 22126.6-NR5,7Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sachkhand Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02715 timetable?

It is important to check 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sachkhand Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sachkhand Special (PT)?

Sachkhand Special (PT) train number is 02715.

What are the 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) running days?

The 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sachkhand Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Sachkhand Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02715 from the source station?

The 02715 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 09:30.

How much distance does Sachkhand Special (PT) cover?

Sachkhand Special (PT) covers a total distance of 2127 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02715 to reach the destination?

The 02715 takes 35h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 20:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02715 has between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Amritsar Jn?

The 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:35 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sachkhand Special (PT) usually arrives at NED and ASR?

Sachkhand Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED) and platform number 1 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) crosses?

The 02715 Sachkhand Special (PT) passes by 37 major stations which are Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Selu (SELU), Jalna (J), Aurangabad (AWB), Manmad Jn (MMR), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Agra Cantt (AGC), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), New Delhi (NDLS), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), SAS Nagar Mohali (SASN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).