02467 Leelan SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 14 (18:20)

Train : 02467 Leelan SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 12h 40m

From : JSMDeparture : 01:40 To : JP Arrival : 14:20 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 698 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaisalmer (JSM)01:40 10.074NWR--345001, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)03:0903:112m 1109.361NWR--Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)03:5704:003m 1155.991NWR--Phalodi, Rajasthan
Kolayat (KLYT)05:1405:162m 1268.177NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)05:5205:542m 1314.29NWR--Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)06:2006:3010m 1318.155NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)07:0507:072m 1350.180NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)07:3107:332m 1382.391NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)08:0708:125m 1433.959NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)08:3008:322m 1451.759NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)09:1209:175m 1491.041NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)09:4209:442m 1508.252NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)10:1510:183m 1534.990NWR--Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gachhipura (GCH)10:2810:302m 1550.051NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)11:0411:073m 1578.664NWR--Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)11:2011:222m 1592.533NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)12:4012:422m 1635.910NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)13:2813:302m 1643.466NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)14:20 1698.1-NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02467 Leelan SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02467 Leelan SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Leelan SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02467 timetable?

It is important to check 02467 Leelan SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Leelan SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Leelan SF Special?

Leelan SF Special train number is 02467.

What are the 02467 Leelan SF Special running days?

The 02467 Leelan SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaisalmer (JSM) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Leelan SF Special?

Class of travel available in Leelan SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02467 from the source station?

The 02467 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 01:40.

How much distance does Leelan SF Special cover?

Leelan SF Special covers a total distance of 698 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02467 to reach the destination?

The 02467 takes 12h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02467 Leelan SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02467 Leelan SF Special reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 14:20 .

How many stoppages 02467 has between Jaisalmer and Jaipur Jn?

The 02467 Leelan SF Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02467 Leelan SF Special take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 02467 Leelan SF Special Express reach on day 1 at 14:20 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Leelan SF Special usually arrives at JSM and JP?

Leelan SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Jaisalmer (JSM) and platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 02467 Leelan SF Special crosses?

The 02467 Leelan SF Special passes by 18 major stations which are Jaisalmer (JSM), Ramdevra (RDRA), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Kolayat (KLYT), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Deshnoke (DSO), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Ren (REN), Degana Jn (DNA), Gachhipura (GCH), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP).