02460 Ranthambhore SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 (00:21)

Train : 02460 Ranthambhore SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 16h 30m

From : INDBDeparture : 06:00 To : JU Arrival : 22:30 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 910 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Indore Jn (INDB)06:00 10.090WR--Indore 452007, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)06:2606:282m 138.836WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)07:3507:405m 179.443WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)08:5709:1215m 1134.963WR1Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)09:5009:522m 1175.085WCR2457114, Madhya Pradesh
Chau Mahla (CMU)10:0810:102m 1197.673WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Shamgarh (SGZ)10:3410:362m 1226.791WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Garoth (GOH)10:4310:441m 1237.375WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)11:0211:042m 1260.084WCR2Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)11:2411:262m 1288.184WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)12:1112:132m 1351.146WCR1Kota, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)12:2512:3510m 1360.385WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)13:1813:202m 1420.950WCR2323603, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)13:3313:352m 1431.862WCR1Indargarh, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)14:1014:3020m 1468.249WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)14:5714:592m 1490.277NWR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)15:1315:152m 1508.182NWR--PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)15:3415:362m 1534.090NWR--304021, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)16:1516:183m 1592.617NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)16:4517:0015m 1600.074NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)17:4417:462m 1654.730NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)18:0118:032m 1662.272NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)18:2618:282m 1689.963NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)18:4318:452m 1705.670NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)18:5718:592m 1719.585NWR--Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)19:3019:333m 1763.270NWR--Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)19:5619:582m 1789.957NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)20:1620:182m 1807.266NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)20:3620:382m 1827.074NWR--342902, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)21:4421:462m 1908.13NWR2Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)22:30 1910.1-NWR--342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranthambhore SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02460 timetable?

It is important to check 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranthambhore SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranthambhore SF Special?

Ranthambhore SF Special train number is 02460.

What are the 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special running days?

The 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Indore Jn (INDB) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranthambhore SF Special?

Class of travel available in Ranthambhore SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02460 from the source station?

The 02460 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 06:00.

How much distance does Ranthambhore SF Special cover?

Ranthambhore SF Special covers a total distance of 910 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02460 to reach the destination?

The 02460 takes 16h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 22:30 .

How many stoppages 02460 has between Indore Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special Express reach on day 1 at 22:30 to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranthambhore SF Special usually arrives at INDB and JU?

Ranthambhore SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Indore Jn (INDB) and platform number -- at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special crosses?

The 02460 Ranthambhore SF Special passes by 30 major stations which are Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Chau Mahla (CMU), Shamgarh (SGZ), Garoth (GOH), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Dakaniya Talav (DKNT), Kota Jn (KOTA), Lakheri (LKE), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Isarda (ISA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Nawa City (NAC), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Degana Jn (DNA), Ren (REN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU).