02459 Ranthambhore SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 11 (17:46)

Train : 02459 Ranthambhore SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 29 halts Duration : 16h 15m

From : JUDeparture : 05:00 To : INDB Arrival : 21:15 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 910 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)05:00 10.020NWR2342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)05:0605:082m 12.088NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)06:0306:052m 183.157NWR--342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)06:2606:282m 1102.974NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)06:4206:442m 1120.276NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)07:0507:072m 1146.985NWR--Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)07:3807:402m 1190.660NWR--Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)07:5407:562m 1204.563NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)08:1108:132m 1220.266NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)08:3808:402m 1247.920NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)09:0309:052m 1255.473NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)09:5010:0515m 1310.164NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)10:1210:153m 1317.565NWR--302020, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)11:0911:112m 1376.174NWR--304021, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)11:3211:342m 1402.077NWR--PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)11:4811:502m 1419.938NWR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)12:2512:4520m 1441.995WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)13:0813:102m 1478.372WCR--Indargarh, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)13:1913:212m 1489.283WCR--323603, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)14:0514:1510m 1549.850WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)14:2614:282m 1559.0100WCR2Kota, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)15:0615:082m 1622.094WCR1Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)15:2615:282m 1650.285WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Garoth (GOH)15:4415:451m 1672.871WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)15:5415:562m 1683.455WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Chau Mahla (CMU)16:2816:302m 1712.541WCR2Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)17:0317:052m 1735.140WCR1457114, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)18:0518:2015m 1775.267WR3Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)19:1019:155m 1830.759WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)19:5619:582m 1871.330WR--Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)21:15 1910.1-WR--Indore 452007, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranthambhore SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02459 timetable?

It is important to check 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranthambhore SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranthambhore SF Special?

Ranthambhore SF Special train number is 02459.

What are the 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special running days?

The 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Indore Jn (INDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranthambhore SF Special?

Class of travel available in Ranthambhore SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02459 from the source station?

The 02459 departs from its source station Indore Jn (INDB) at 05:00.

How much distance does Ranthambhore SF Special cover?

Ranthambhore SF Special covers a total distance of 910 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02459 to reach the destination?

The 02459 takes 16h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special reaches its destination station Indore Jn at 21:15 .

How many stoppages 02459 has between Jodhpur Jn and Indore Jn?

The 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special take to reach Indore Jn Railway Station?

The 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special Express reach on day 1 at 21:15 to the Indore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranthambhore SF Special usually arrives at JU and INDB?

Ranthambhore SF Special arrives on platform number 2 at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number 2 at Indore Jn (INDB).

How many major stations 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special crosses?

The 02459 Ranthambhore SF Special passes by 30 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Ren (REN), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Nawa City (NAC), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Isarda (ISA), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Lakheri (LKE), Kota Jn (KOTA), Dakaniya Talav (DKNT), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Garoth (GOH), Shamgarh (SGZ), Chau Mahla (CMU), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Dewas Jn (DWX), Indore Jn (INDB).