02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 19 2020 (13:06)

Train : 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 20h 35m

From : RGDDeparture : 08:05 To : NDLS Arrival : 04:40 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1102 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajgir (RGD)08:05 10.085ECR1Pin - 803116, Bihar
Nalanda (NLD)08:1308:152m 111.358ECR--Distt ;-Nalanda PIN ;- 801303, Bihar
Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS)08:2808:302m 123.956ECR2Phone - 06112-222306, Bihar
Wena (WENA)08:4508:472m 137.852ECR2Wena, Bihar
Harnaut (HRT)08:5308:552m 142.936ECR1Harnaut 803110, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)09:1209:142m 153.281ECR3Pin - 803212, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)09:2509:272m 168.158ECR2Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)09:3609:382m 176.860ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)09:5009:555m 188.744ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)10:0510:072m 196.012ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)10:2010:3010m 198.636ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)10:4010:422m 1104.628ECR1Pin - 801505, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)10:5010:522m 1108.395ECR3Pin - 801105, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)11:0311:052m 1125.673ECR2Pin - 801103, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)11:2311:252m 1147.699ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)11:3811:402m 1169.084ECR2,3Pin - 802152, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)12:0212:042m 1199.766ECR2Pincode -802133, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)12:1912:212m 1216.1102ECR2802101, Bihar
Gahmar (GMR)12:3312:352m 1236.559ECR2Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)12:5112:532m 1252.342ECR3Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)14:1514:2510m 1310.029ECR4Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:0215:1210m 1328.165NR5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur City (JOP)16:0516:072m 1385.684NR2Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)17:0817:102m 1471.470NR--Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Musafir Khana (MFKA)17:3717:381m 1502.971NR--MusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)17:5417:551m 1521.842NR--Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)20:0320:1310m 1610.966NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)22:4222:442m 1775.067NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)23:4723:492m 1845.655NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)01:2701:358m 2936.062NR4244001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)03:5203:542m 21076.832NR4201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)04:40 21101.7-NR6Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02391 timetable?

It is important to check 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shramjeevi SF Special (PT)?

Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) train number is 02391.

What are the 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rajgir (RGD) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shramjeevi SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02391 from the source station?

The 02391 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:05.

How much distance does Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) cover?

Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1102 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02391 to reach the destination?

The 02391 takes 20h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 04:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02391 has between Rajgir and New Delhi?

The 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 04:40 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) usually arrives at RGD and NDLS?

Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Rajgir (RGD) and platform number 1 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02391 Shramjeevi SF Special (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Rajgir (RGD), Nalanda (NLD), Bihar Sharif Jn (BEHS), Wena (WENA), Harnaut (HRT), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Khusropur (KOO), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Patna Saheb (PNC), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE), Phulwari Sharif (PWS), Danapur Jn (DNR), Bihta (BTA), Ara Jn (ARA), Bihiya (BEA), Dumraon (DURE), Buxar (BXR), Gahmar (GMR), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Jaunpur City (JOP), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Musafir Khana (MFKA), Nihalgarh (NHH), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS).