02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 04 (21:36)

Train : 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 28 halts Duration : 16h 0m

From : PRRBDeparture : 15:40 To : HWH Arrival : 07:40 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 882 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)15:40 10.053NER1Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)16:5016:522m 161.569NER--221303, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (BSBS)17:4117:432m 1118.013NER--Pincode-221103., Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)18:0018:088m 1121.630NR1,3Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)18:1918:201m 1127.025NR3Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)18:5019:0010m 1139.768ECR2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Zamania (ZNA)19:3919:412m 1183.962ECR1Pin - 232331, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)19:5419:562m 1197.495ECR2Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Gahmar (GMR)20:0620:082m 1213.272ECR--Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Buxar (BXR)20:2520:272m 1233.690ECR1802101, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)20:3820:402m 1250.075ECR1Pincode -802133, Bihar
Raghunathpur (RPR)20:5320:552m 1266.272ECR3Pincode - 802134, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)21:0721:092m 1280.656ECR3Pin - 802152, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)21:3221:342m 1302.194ECR1Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)21:4821:502m 1324.030ECR1Pin - 801103, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)22:2522:272m 1341.432ECR1,2Pin - 801105, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)22:4522:5510m 1351.165ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)23:1523:172m 1372.971ECR--Pin - 803201, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)23:3723:392m 1396.490ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Barh (BARH)23:5123:532m 1414.574ECR--Pin - 803213, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)00:1400:162m 2440.371ECR--Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)00:4500:472m 2474.447ECR5Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)01:5502:005m 2527.982ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)02:3202:375m 2571.970ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)03:0203:042m 2600.989ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)03:4203:442m 2657.344ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)04:1804:235m 2682.490ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)04:5104:532m 2724.758ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)05:5606:004m 2788.456ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)07:40 2881.6-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vibhuti SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02334 timetable?

It is important to check 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vibhuti SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vibhuti SF Special (PT)?

Vibhuti SF Special (PT) train number is 02334.

What are the 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vibhuti SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Vibhuti SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02334 from the source station?

The 02334 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 15:40.

How much distance does Vibhuti SF Special (PT) cover?

Vibhuti SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 882 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02334 to reach the destination?

The 02334 takes 16h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 07:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02334 has between Prayagraj Rambag and Howrah Jn?

The 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:40 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vibhuti SF Special (PT) usually arrives at PRRB and HWH?

Vibhuti SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) and platform number 1 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02334 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Banaras (BSBS), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Kashi (KEI), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Zamania (ZNA), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Gahmar (GMR), Buxar (BXR), Dumraon (DURE), Raghunathpur (RPR), Bihiya (BEA), Ara Jn (ARA), Bihta (BTA), Danapur Jn (DNR), Patna Jn (PNBE), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Barh (BARH), Mokama (MKA), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).