02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 04 (21:38)

Train : 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 28 halts Duration : 16h 0m

From : HWHDeparture : 20:00 To : PRRB Arrival : 12:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 882 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)20:00 10.083ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)21:0721:125m 193.278ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)22:0122:032m 1156.982ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)22:3422:395m 1199.172ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)23:0023:022m 1224.387ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)23:4123:432m 1280.764ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)00:1000:155m 2309.743ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)01:1701:225m 2353.689ECR3Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)01:5802:002m 2407.271ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)02:2902:312m 2441.391ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Barh (BARH)02:4802:502m 2467.172ECR3Pin - 803213, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)03:0503:072m 2485.194ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)03:2203:242m 2508.636ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:0004:1010m 2530.539ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)04:2504:272m 2540.287ECR3Pin - 801105, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)04:3904:412m 2557.569ECR2Pin - 801103, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)05:0005:022m 2579.592ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)05:1605:182m 2600.972ECR2Pin - 802152, Bihar
Raghunathpur (RPR)05:3005:322m 2615.475ECR2Pincode - 802134, Bihar
Dumraon (DURE)05:4505:472m 2631.658ECR2Pincode -802133, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)06:0406:062m 2648.088ECR2802101, Bihar
Gahmar (GMR)06:2006:222m 2668.459ECR--Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)06:3806:402m 2684.281ECR3Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Zamania (ZNA)06:5006:522m 2697.729ECR2Pin - 232331, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)08:2508:3510m 2741.919ECR4Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)09:1509:161m 2754.523NR1,2Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)09:3009:4010m 2760.036NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (BSBS)09:4609:482m 2763.669NER--Pincode-221103., Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)10:3710:392m 2820.046NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)12:00 2881.6-NER1Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vibhuti SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02333 timetable?

It is important to check 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vibhuti SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vibhuti SF Special (PT)?

Vibhuti SF Special (PT) train number is 02333.

What are the 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vibhuti SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Vibhuti SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02333 from the source station?

The 02333 departs from its source station Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) at 20:00.

How much distance does Vibhuti SF Special (PT) cover?

Vibhuti SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 882 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02333 to reach the destination?

The 02333 takes 16h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Prayagraj Rambag at 12:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02333 has between Howrah Jn and Prayagraj Rambag?

The 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) take to reach Prayagraj Rambag Railway Station?

The 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:00 +1 night to the Prayagraj Rambag Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vibhuti SF Special (PT) usually arrives at HWH and PRRB?

Vibhuti SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB).

How many major stations 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02333 Vibhuti SF Special (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mokama (MKA), Barh (BARH), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Patna Jn (PNBE), Danapur Jn (DNR), Bihta (BTA), Ara Jn (ARA), Bihiya (BEA), Raghunathpur (RPR), Dumraon (DURE), Buxar (BXR), Gahmar (GMR), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Zamania (ZNA), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Kashi (KEI), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Banaras (BSBS), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB).