02316 Ananya SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 12 (15:29)

Train : 02316 Ananya SF SpecialDep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 38h 0m

From : UDZDeparture : 00:45 To : KOAA Arrival : 14:45 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2134 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Udaipur City (UDZ)00:45 10.036NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)00:5200:542m 14.274NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)01:2501:272m 142.569NWR--Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)02:3002:355m 1115.456WR--Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)03:2503:305m 1161.973NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)04:2504:272m 1229.074NWR--305624, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)05:0105:032m 1270.818NWR--ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)06:2006:3515m 1293.954NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)09:0509:2015m 1428.669NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)11:1511:3520m 1560.460WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)15:2015:3010m 1785.920NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)16:4016:455m 1808.884NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:3019:355m 11039.978NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)22:0522:105m 11234.436NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)02:2802:302m 21387.067ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Patna Jn (PNBE)05:4005:5010m 21598.456ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)09:0009:055m 21775.282ECR--Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)09:3709:392m 21819.270ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)10:0410:062m 21848.268ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)11:1811:2810m 21929.771ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)12:5712:592m 22035.756ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Kolkata (KOAA)14:45 22134.4-ER--Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02316 Ananya SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02316 Ananya SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ananya SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02316 timetable?

It is important to check 02316 Ananya SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ananya SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ananya SF Special?

Ananya SF Special train number is 02316.

What are the 02316 Ananya SF Special running days?

The 02316 Ananya SF Special runs on Mon between Udaipur City (UDZ) and Kolkata (KOAA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ananya SF Special?

Class of travel available in Ananya SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02316 from the source station?

The 02316 departs from its source station Kolkata (KOAA) at 00:45.

How much distance does Ananya SF Special cover?

Ananya SF Special covers a total distance of 2134 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02316 to reach the destination?

The 02316 takes 38h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02316 Ananya SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02316 Ananya SF Special reaches its destination station Kolkata at 14:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02316 has between Udaipur City and Kolkata?

The 02316 Ananya SF Special has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02316 Ananya SF Special take to reach Kolkata Railway Station?

The 02316 Ananya SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 14:45 +1 night to the Kolkata Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ananya SF Special usually arrives at UDZ and KOAA?

Ananya SF Special arrives on platform number 1 at Udaipur City (UDZ) and platform number 1 at Kolkata (KOAA).

How many major stations 02316 Ananya SF Special crosses?

The 02316 Ananya SF Special passes by 21 major stations which are Udaipur City (UDZ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Chanderiya (CNA), Bhilwara (BHL), Bijainagar (BJNR), Nasirabad (NSD), Ajmer Jn (AII), Jaipur Jn (JP), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Patna Jn (PNBE), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Asansol Jn (ASN), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Kolkata (KOAA).