02312 Netaji SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 31 (20:32)

Train : 02312 Netaji SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 37 halts Duration : 32h 10m

From : KLKDeparture : 23:55 To : HWH Arrival : 08:05 +2 nights Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1712 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalka (KLK)23:55 10.052NR--133302, Haryana
Chandi Mandir (CNDM)00:1300:152m 215.642NR1District Panchkula - 134107, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)00:2801:2557m 224.760NR--Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)02:1002:2010m 269.684NR2District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)02:5002:522m 2111.587NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)03:1503:172m 2144.686NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)03:4103:432m 2178.973NR1Panipat 132103, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)03:5703:592m 2196.067NR1Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)04:1004:122m 2208.374NR1Ganaur, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)04:2504:272m 2224.3137NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Adarsh Nagar Delhi (ANDI)04:4205:0018m 2258.510NR1Adarsh Nagar 110033, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)05:3605:382m 2264.66NR2110007, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)06:0506:2015m 2267.525NR16Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)07:0807:102m 2287.878NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)07:5808:002m 2350.587NCR--Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)08:3008:355m 2393.863NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)09:5009:555m 2472.155NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)10:1310:152m 2488.652NCR2Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)10:3810:402m 2508.587NCR2District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)11:1811:235m 2563.979NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)12:0612:071m 2620.151NCR2dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)13:4513:5510m 2703.264NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)15:0815:102m 2780.970NCR1Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)16:5017:0010m 2897.761NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)18:2818:302m 2987.230NCR--Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)20:3820:4810m 21050.382ECR2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)21:2821:302m 21104.989ECR--06187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)22:0222:042m 21152.563ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)22:2122:232m 21170.476ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)23:3023:355m 21255.459ECR--0631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)00:5300:552m 31331.6107ECR--06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)01:2201:242m 31379.974ECR--Giridih - 825320 - 06557-235774, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)01:4601:482m 31407.137ECR--Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)02:1702:225m 31425.132ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)03:1703:225m 31454.851ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)04:3104:365m 31513.284ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)05:0605:082m 31555.452ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)06:2106:265m 31619.156ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)08:05 31712.3-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02312 Netaji SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02312 Netaji SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Netaji SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02312 timetable?

It is important to check 02312 Netaji SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Netaji SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Netaji SF Special?

Netaji SF Special train number is 02312.

What are the 02312 Netaji SF Special running days?

The 02312 Netaji SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalka (KLK) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Netaji SF Special?

Class of travel available in Netaji SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02312 from the source station?

The 02312 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 23:55.

How much distance does Netaji SF Special cover?

Netaji SF Special covers a total distance of 1712 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02312 to reach the destination?

The 02312 takes 32h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02312 Netaji SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02312 Netaji SF Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 08:05 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 02312 has between Kalka and Howrah Jn?

The 02312 Netaji SF Special has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02312 Netaji SF Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 02312 Netaji SF Special Express reach on day 3 at 08:05 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Netaji SF Special usually arrives at KLK and HWH?

Netaji SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Kalka (KLK) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 02312 Netaji SF Special crosses?

The 02312 Netaji SF Special passes by 38 major stations which are Kalka (KLK), Chandi Mandir (CNDM), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), Samalkha (SMK), Ganaur (GNU), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Adarsh Nagar Delhi (ANDI), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Tundla Jn (TDL), Firozabad (FZD), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Phaphund (PHD), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Mirzapur (MZP), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Hazaribagh Road (HZD), Parasnath (PNME), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).