02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 22 (20:58)

Train : 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 36 halts Duration : 29h 5m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:55 To : KLK Arrival : 03:00 +2 nights Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1712 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:55 10.082ER9Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)23:0323:085m 193.272ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)00:0100:032m 2156.987ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)00:3200:375m 2199.151ER3,4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)01:4501:505m 2257.562ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)02:1902:245m 2287.272ECR--Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)02:3902:412m 2305.286ECR--Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)03:0003:022m 2332.4100ECR--Giridih - 825320 - 06557-235774, Jharkhand
Koderma Jn (KQR)03:3103:332m 2380.750ECR--06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:0505:105m 2456.989ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)06:0706:092m 2541.998ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)06:2006:222m 2559.892ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Bhabua Road (BBU)06:5306:552m 2607.347ECR--06187-222222, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)08:0508:1510m 2662.072ECR6Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)09:0809:102m 2725.160NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)10:4010:5010m 2814.688NCR1Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)12:1012:122m 2931.360NCR3Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)13:3013:4010m 21009.083NCR1KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphund (PHD)14:4014:411m 21092.272NCR3dist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)15:2815:335m 21148.490NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)16:1016:122m 21203.866NCR3District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Firozabad (FZD)16:3016:322m 21223.730NCR3Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)17:0517:105m 21240.285NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)18:0518:105m 21318.487NCR4Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Khurja Jn (KRJ)18:4018:422m 21361.853NCR--Pin;203132, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)19:5319:552m 21424.422NR4,5201009, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:5021:1020m 21444.812NR5Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)21:2421:262m 21447.684NR1110007, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)21:5521:572m 21488.074NR2Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Ganaur (GNU)22:1022:122m 21504.067NR2Ganaur, Haryana
Samalkha (SMK)22:2322:252m 21516.279NR2Samalkha - 132101, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)22:3822:402m 21533.486NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)23:0423:062m 21567.687NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)23:2923:312m 21600.834NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)00:4500:5510m 31642.767NR7District Ambala - 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)01:3502:2550m 31687.642NR--Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Chandi Mandir (CNDM)02:3802:402m 31696.747NR1District Panchkula - 134107, Haryana
Kalka (KLK)03:00 31712.3-NR3133302, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Netaji SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02311 timetable?

It is important to check 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Netaji SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Netaji SF Special (PT)?

Netaji SF Special (PT) train number is 02311.

What are the 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Kalka (KLK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Netaji SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Netaji SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02311 from the source station?

The 02311 departs from its source station Kalka (KLK) at 21:55.

How much distance does Netaji SF Special (PT) cover?

Netaji SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1712 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02311 to reach the destination?

The 02311 takes 29h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Kalka at 03:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 02311 has between Howrah Jn and Kalka?

The 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) take to reach Kalka Railway Station?

The 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 03:00 +2 nights to the Kalka Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Netaji SF Special (PT) usually arrives at HWH and KLK?

Netaji SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 9 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 9 at Kalka (KLK).

How many major stations 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02311 Netaji SF Special (PT) passes by 37 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Parasnath (PNME), Hazaribagh Road (HZD), Koderma Jn (KQR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Bhabua Road (BBU), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Mirzapur (MZP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Fatehpur (FTP), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Phaphund (PHD), Etawah Jn (ETW), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Firozabad (FZD), Tundla Jn (TDL), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Khurja Jn (KRJ), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Ganaur (GNU), Samalkha (SMK), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Chandi Mandir (CNDM), Kalka (KLK).