02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 12 (19:53)

Train : 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 33h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:50 To : PUNE Arrival : 07:05 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2015 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:50 10.069ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)23:3023:355m 1115.069SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)01:3201:408m 2248.668SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)02:3502:405m 2310.867SER--Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Rourkela Jn (ROU)04:1004:188m 2411.863SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)05:5505:572m 2512.963SER--PIN - 768201, Odisha
Brajrajnagar (BRJN)06:0806:102m 2524.584SECR--Dist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
Raigarh (RIG)06:5306:552m 2584.581SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)07:5407:562m 2664.349SECR--Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)09:0009:1515m 2716.974SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)09:5309:552m 2763.570SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)10:5010:555m 2827.749SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)11:4011:455m 2864.883SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)12:0712:092m 2895.282SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)12:3212:342m 2926.661SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)13:4613:482m 2999.783SECR--Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)14:2414:262m 21049.478SECR--Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)14:4014:422m 21067.555SECR--State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)15:5015:555m 21129.975CR--PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)16:5817:002m 21208.753CR2Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)18:4718:503m 21303.983CR--Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)19:4719:503m 21382.877CR--Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)20:1920:201m 21419.981CR--Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)20:5921:001m 21472.350CR--Malkapur, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)22:0022:055m 21522.344CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)22:3822:402m 21546.580CR--Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)00:4000:455m 31706.538CR3,4Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)01:5201:553m 31748.755CR2Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)02:4302:452m 31793.071CR2Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)03:4203:453m 31860.343CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)05:3805:402m 31942.151CR1Daund - 413801, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)07:05 32014.8-CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Azad Hind SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02280 timetable?

It is important to check 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Azad Hind SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Azad Hind SF Special (PT)?

Azad Hind SF Special (PT) train number is 02280.

What are the 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Azad Hind SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Azad Hind SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02280 from the source station?

The 02280 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 21:50.

How much distance does Azad Hind SF Special (PT) cover?

Azad Hind SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 2015 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02280 to reach the destination?

The 02280 takes 33h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 07:05 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 02280 has between Howrah Jn and Pune Jn?

The 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 07:05 +2 nights to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Azad Hind SF Special (PT) usually arrives at HWH and PUNE?

Azad Hind SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02280 Azad Hind SF Special (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Chakradharpur (CKP), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Brajrajnagar (BRJN), Raigarh (RIG), Champa Jn (CPH), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Bhatapara (BYT), Raipur Jn (R), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Dongargarh (DGG), Gondia Jn (G), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Bhandara Road (BRD), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Wardha Jn (WR), Badnera Jn (BD), Akola Jn (AK), Shegaon (SEG), Malkapur (MKU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Kopargaon (KPG), Belapur (BAP), Ahmednagar (ANG), Daund Chord Line (DDCC), Pune Jn (PUNE).