02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 12 (12:50)

Train : 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 7 halts Duration : 8h 45m

From : LJNDeparture : 22:00 To : NDLS Arrival : 06:45 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 491 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)22:00 10.063NER3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)23:3723:392m 1101.564NR1Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)00:3800:402m 2164.367NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)01:4301:452m 2234.971NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)02:3802:402m 2298.036NR3Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)03:2503:338m 2325.370NR4244001, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)05:0205:053m 2429.341NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)05:5906:012m 2466.134NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)06:45 2491.0-NR6Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lucknow Mail Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02229 timetable?

It is important to check 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lucknow Mail Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lucknow Mail Special (PT)?

Lucknow Mail Special (PT) train number is 02229.

What are the 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) running days?

The 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lucknow Mail Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Lucknow Mail Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02229 from the source station?

The 02229 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 22:00.

How much distance does Lucknow Mail Special (PT) cover?

Lucknow Mail Special (PT) covers a total distance of 491 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02229 to reach the destination?

The 02229 takes 8h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 06:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02229 has between Lucknow Jn NER and New Delhi?

The 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:45 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lucknow Mail Special (PT) usually arrives at LJN and NDLS?

Lucknow Mail Special (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and platform number 3 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) crosses?

The 02229 Lucknow Mail Special (PT) passes by 8 major stations which are Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Hardoi (HRI), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS).