02226 Kaifiyaat Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2020 (10:45)

Train : 02226 Kaifiyaat SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 15 halts Duration : 14h 30m

From : DLIDeparture : 20:25 To : AMH Arrival : 10:55 +1 night Zone : NR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 800 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)20:25 10.035NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)21:0021:022m 120.490NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)22:1322:152m 1126.393NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)00:0500:072m 2296.477NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)01:5502:005m 2435.839NCR9KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)02:2702:281m 2453.342NR--209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)03:4504:0520m 2507.734NER3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)05:0205:042m 2539.756NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)06:1006:111m 2601.062NR--Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)06:4806:502m 2639.023NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)07:0807:102m 2646.070NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)07:5607:582m 2700.147NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Malipur (MLPR)08:2208:242m 2719.029NR--Malipur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)09:1509:4025m 2744.057NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)10:0210:042m 2764.950NER--Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Mir (SMZ)10:1510:172m 2774.041NER--Towa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)10:55 2799.9-NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02226 Kaifiyaat Special time table?

If you want to check 02226 Kaifiyaat Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kaifiyaat Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02226 timetable?

It is important to check 02226 Kaifiyaat Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kaifiyaat Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kaifiyaat Special?

Kaifiyaat Special train number is 02226.

What are the 02226 Kaifiyaat Special running days?

The 02226 Kaifiyaat Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and Azamgarh (AMH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kaifiyaat Special?

Class of travel available in Kaifiyaat Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02226 from the source station?

The 02226 departs from its source station Azamgarh (AMH) at 20:25.

How much distance does Kaifiyaat Special cover?

Kaifiyaat Special covers a total distance of 800 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02226 to reach the destination?

The 02226 takes 14h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02226 Kaifiyaat Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02226 Kaifiyaat Special reaches its destination station Azamgarh at 10:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02226 has between Old Delhi Jn and Azamgarh?

The 02226 Kaifiyaat Special has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02226 Kaifiyaat Special take to reach Azamgarh Railway Station?

The 02226 Kaifiyaat Special Express reach on day 2 at 10:55 +1 night to the Azamgarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kaifiyaat Special usually arrives at DLI and AMH?

Kaifiyaat Special arrives on platform number -- at Old Delhi Jn (DLI) and platform number -- at Azamgarh (AMH).

How many major stations 02226 Kaifiyaat Special crosses?

The 02226 Kaifiyaat Special passes by 16 major stations which are Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Etawah Jn (ETW), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Rudauli (RDL), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Malipur (MLPR), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Khorason Road (KRND), Sarai Mir (SMZ), Azamgarh (AMH).