02206 Sethu SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 02 (09:07)

Train : 02206 Sethu SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 16 halts Duration : 10h 50m

From : RMMDeparture : 20:25 To : MS Arrival : 07:15 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 601 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rameswaram (RMM)20:25 10.041SR2Dist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu
Mandapam (MMM)20:5020:522m 117.284SR1PIN 623519, Tamil Nadu
Ramanathapuram (RMD)21:1821:202m 153.693SR1Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
Paramakkudi (PMK)21:4321:452m 189.351SR1Ramanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)22:1322:152m 1113.354SR1Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga (SVGA)22:3822:402m 1134.063SR1PIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
Devakottai Road (DKO)23:1423:151m 1169.723SR1NH 210, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)23:2823:302m 1174.667SR1Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)00:0300:052m 2211.340SR1Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)01:2501:4015m 2264.384SR1Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)03:0803:102m 2387.660SR3Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)04:0504:105m 2442.368SR3Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Tindivanam (TMV)04:4304:452m 2479.679SR1PIN:604001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)05:0805:102m 2509.865SR2Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)05:4305:452m 2545.366SR5Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)06:1306:152m 2576.359SR--Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Mambalam (MBM)06:3306:352m 2594.010SR--Pin- 600033, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)07:15 2600.8-SR7Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02206 Sethu SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02206 Sethu SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sethu SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02206 timetable?

It is important to check 02206 Sethu SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sethu SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sethu SF Special?

Sethu SF Special train number is 02206.

What are the 02206 Sethu SF Special running days?

The 02206 Sethu SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rameswaram (RMM) and Chennai Egmore (MS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sethu SF Special?

Class of travel available in Sethu SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02206 from the source station?

The 02206 departs from its source station Chennai Egmore (MS) at 20:25.

How much distance does Sethu SF Special cover?

Sethu SF Special covers a total distance of 601 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02206 to reach the destination?

The 02206 takes 10h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02206 Sethu SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02206 Sethu SF Special reaches its destination station Chennai Egmore at 07:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02206 has between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore?

The 02206 Sethu SF Special has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02206 Sethu SF Special take to reach Chennai Egmore Railway Station?

The 02206 Sethu SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:15 +1 night to the Chennai Egmore Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sethu SF Special usually arrives at RMM and MS?

Sethu SF Special arrives on platform number 2 at Rameswaram (RMM) and platform number 2 at Chennai Egmore (MS).

How many major stations 02206 Sethu SF Special crosses?

The 02206 Sethu SF Special passes by 17 major stations which are Rameswaram (RMM), Mandapam (MMM), Ramanathapuram (RMD), Paramakkudi (PMK), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Sivaganga (SVGA), Devakottai Road (DKO), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Villupuram Jn (VM), Tindivanam (TMV), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Tambaram (TBM), Mambalam (MBM), Chennai Egmore (MS).