02161 Lashkar SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 01 (02:52)

Train : 02161 Lashkar SF SpecialDep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 22h 40m

From : LTTDeparture : 16:25 To : AGC Arrival : 15:05 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1330 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)16:25 10.055CR--Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)16:4316:452m 116.549CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)17:0717:103m 134.669CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)19:3019:355m 1166.766CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)20:4120:432m 1239.783CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)22:3822:402m 1399.736CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)23:2023:255m 1423.968CR6,7Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)00:1300:152m 2478.454CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)01:3201:353m 2547.490CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)02:4702:492m 2655.253WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)03:0503:061m 2669.375WCR3Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)03:5504:005m 2730.857WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)05:3005:4010m 2816.461WCR1,3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)08:0208:053m 2961.350WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)11:1011:2010m 21114.583NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)12:0012:022m 21169.867NCR--Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)12:4012:422m 21212.083NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)13:1013:122m 21250.642NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)15:05 21330.2-NCR3,4Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 02161 Lashkar SF Special time table?

If you want to check the 02161 Lashkar SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Lashkar SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02161 timetable?

It is important to check 02161 Lashkar SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lashkar SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lashkar SF Special?

Lashkar SF Special train number is 02161.

What are the 02161 Lashkar SF Special running days?

The 02161 Lashkar SF Special runs on Fri between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Agra Cantt (AGC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lashkar SF Special?

Class of travel available in Lashkar SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02161 from the source station?

The 02161 departs from its source station Agra Cantt (AGC) at 16:25.

How much distance does Lashkar SF Special cover?

Lashkar SF Special covers a total distance of 1330 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02161 to reach the destination?

The 02161 takes 22h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02161 Lashkar SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02161 Lashkar SF Special reaches its destination station Agra Cantt at 15:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02161 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Agra Cantt?

The 02161 Lashkar SF Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02161 Lashkar SF Special take to reach Agra Cantt Railway Station?

The 02161 Lashkar SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 15:05 +1 night to the Agra Cantt Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lashkar SF Special usually arrives at LTT and AGC?

Lashkar SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 3,4 at Agra Cantt (AGC).

How many major stations 02161 Lashkar SF Special crosses?

The 02161 Lashkar SF Special passes by 18 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Harda (HD), Timarni (TBN), Itarsi Jn (ET), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bina Jn (BINA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Agra Cantt (AGC).