02130 Tulsi Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 21 2020 (23:34)

Train : 02130 Tulsi Special (PT)Dep Days: - M - W - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 26h 20m

From : PRYJDeparture : 18:30 To : LTT Arrival : 20:50 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 1505 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)18:30 10.052NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)20:2520:305m 199.874NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)20:5520:572m 1130.685NCR1Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)21:2321:252m 1167.651NCR1Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)22:0322:052m 1199.680NCR1Banda - 210001, Uttar Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)22:4522:472m 1253.160NCR1Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)23:4023:422m 1305.848NCR1Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)00:0800:102m 2326.548NCR1NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)01:3001:5020m 2390.690NCR4PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)02:5002:522m 2481.052NCR--Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)04:0504:105m 2543.879WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)05:5506:0510m 2682.531WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)06:1706:192m 2688.760WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)07:4507:505m 2774.477WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)08:3808:402m 2835.865WCR--Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)08:5308:552m 2849.944WCR--Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)11:2311:252m 2957.778CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)12:1812:202m 21026.755CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)13:2013:255m 21081.273CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)15:5716:003m 21265.480CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)16:5517:005m 21338.447CR--Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)19:4719:503m 21470.549CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)20:1220:153m 21488.728CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)20:50 21505.1-CR--Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tulsi Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02130 timetable?

It is important to check 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tulsi Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tulsi Special (PT)?

Tulsi Special (PT) train number is 02130.

What are the 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) running days?

The 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) runs on Mon and Wed between Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tulsi Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tulsi Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02130 from the source station?

The 02130 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 18:30.

How much distance does Tulsi Special (PT) cover?

Tulsi Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1505 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02130 to reach the destination?

The 02130 takes 26h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 20:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02130 has between Prayagraj Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:50 +1 night to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tulsi Special (PT) usually arrives at PRYJ and LTT?

Tulsi Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) and platform number -- at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) crosses?

The 02130 Tulsi Special (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Atarra (ATE), Banda (BNDA), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Harpalpur (HPP), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Itarsi Jn (ET), Timarni (TBN), Harda (HD), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).