02129 Tulsi Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 (01:53)

Train : 02129 Tulsi Special (PT)Dep Days: S - T - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 26h 45m

From : LTTDeparture : 06:00 To : PRYJ Arrival : 08:45 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1505 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)06:00 10.055CR--Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)06:1806:202m 116.549CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:4206:453m 134.662CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)09:0509:105m 1166.788CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)10:0010:055m 1239.776CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:3012:355m 1423.968CR7Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)13:2313:252m 1478.437CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)15:1715:203m 1547.490CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)16:3216:342m 1655.261WCR--Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)16:4816:502m 1669.357WCR--Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)17:5518:005m 1730.858WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)19:2819:302m 1816.419WCR--Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)19:5019:555m 1822.674WCR2,3462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)21:4821:502m 1961.390WCR4PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)22:3222:342m 11024.162NCR--Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)00:0200:1210m 21114.574NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)01:0401:062m 21178.657NCR1NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)01:2801:302m 21199.335NCR1Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)03:0003:022m 21252.141NCR1Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)04:2004:255m 21305.580NCR1Banda - 210001, Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)04:4904:512m 21337.585NCR1Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)05:1705:192m 21374.526NCR1Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)06:3006:355m 21405.346NCR3Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)08:45 21505.1-NCR8Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tulsi Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02129 timetable?

It is important to check 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tulsi Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tulsi Special (PT)?

Tulsi Special (PT) train number is 02129.

What are the 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) running days?

The 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) runs on Sun and Tue between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tulsi Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tulsi Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02129 from the source station?

The 02129 departs from its source station Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) at 06:00.

How much distance does Tulsi Special (PT) cover?

Tulsi Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1505 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02129 to reach the destination?

The 02129 takes 26h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) reaches its destination station Prayagraj Jn at 08:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02129 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Prayagraj Jn?

The 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) take to reach Prayagraj Jn Railway Station?

The 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:45 +1 night to the Prayagraj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tulsi Special (PT) usually arrives at LTT and PRYJ?

Tulsi Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 8 at Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).

How many major stations 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) crosses?

The 02129 Tulsi Special (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Harda (HD), Timarni (TBN), Itarsi Jn (ET), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Harpalpur (HPP), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Banda (BNDA), Atarra (ATE), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ).