01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 14 (00:59)

Train : 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina)Dep Days: - M - - - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 44 halts Duration : 29h 15m

From : JBPDeparture : 12:40 To : SMNH Arrival : 17:55 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1557 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)12:40 10.073WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)13:5514:005m 190.977WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)15:2515:305m 1200.168WCR--Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)15:5315:552m 1226.276WCR--State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)16:3516:405m 1277.183WCR--Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)17:1817:202m 1330.044WCR--Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)17:5017:555m 1351.761WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)18:1218:142m 1369.185WCR--State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)18:3418:362m 1397.591WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)19:0219:042m 1437.052WCR--Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)20:0520:2015m 1490.425WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)20:4520:472m 1500.6-WCR--Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)20:5620:582m 1529.052WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)21:1421:151m 1542.962WR--Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)21:4221:442m 1570.660WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)21:5721:581m 1583.760WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)22:1622:171m 1601.666WR--Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)22:2822:302m 1613.767WR--Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)22:4722:492m 1632.644WR--Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)23:4523:5510m 1673.851WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)01:0001:055m 2729.382WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)01:1501:172m 2743.059WR--Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)01:4501:5510m 2770.479WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Meghnagar (MGN)02:5602:582m 2851.183WR--Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)03:2203:242m 2884.351WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)04:5004:522m 2957.478WR--Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)05:1005:122m 2980.983WR--Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)05:4305:485m 21023.553WR--Vadodara City, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)06:2406:262m 21055.480WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)06:4006:422m 21074.240WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)07:4607:482m 21116.69WR--Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:1008:3020m 21119.962WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)09:3309:352m 21185.170WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)10:3110:332m 21250.668WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)11:1511:172m 21298.357WR--Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)11:4511:472m 21324.745WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)12:4312:485m 21366.68WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)13:3013:322m 21372.634WR--Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)14:3414:351m 21407.862WR--Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)14:5114:521m 21424.490WR--Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)15:0515:105m 21443.952WR--Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)15:4015:422m 21469.765WR--Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)16:1516:161m 21505.354WR--Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)16:3416:351m 21521.470WR--Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)17:0117:065m 21551.76WR--Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Somnath (SMNH)17:55 21556.5-WR--PIN 362268, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) time table?

If you want to check 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01466 timetable?

It is important to check 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina)?

Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) train number is 01466.

What are the 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) running days?

The 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) runs on Mon and Fri between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Somnath (SMNH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina)?

Class of travel available in Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 01466 from the source station?

The 01466 departs from its source station Somnath (SMNH) at 12:40.

How much distance does Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) cover?

Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) covers a total distance of 1557 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01466 to reach the destination?

The 01466 takes 29h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) reaches its destination station Somnath at 17:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01466 has between Jabalpur Jn and Somnath?

The 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) take to reach Somnath Railway Station?

The 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) Express reach on day 2 at 17:55 +1 night to the Somnath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) usually arrives at JBP and SMNH?

Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) arrives on platform number -- at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number -- at Somnath (SMNH).

How many major stations 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) crosses?

The 01466 Jabalpur - Somnath Special (Via Bina) passes by 45 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Patharia (PHA), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Sehore (SEH), Parbati (PRB), Shujalpur (SJP), Akodia (AKD), Kali Sindh (KSH), Berchha (BCH), Maksi Jn (MKC), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Khachrod (KUH), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Meghnagar (MGN), Dahod (DHD), Godhra Jn (GDA), Derol (DRL), Chhayapuri (CYI), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Gondal (GDL), Virpur (VRR), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Keshod (KSD), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Veraval Jn (VRL), Somnath (SMNH).