01448 Shaktipunj Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 20 2020 (08:27)

Train : 01448 Shaktipunj SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 39 halts Duration : 25h 10m

From : HWHDeparture : 13:10 To : JBP Arrival : 14:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1144 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)13:10 10.083ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)14:1714:225m 193.278ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)15:1115:132m 1156.976ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)15:3215:342m 1180.858ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)15:5315:585m 1199.152ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)16:1416:151m 1213.127ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barakar (BRR)16:2216:231m 1216.39ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kumardubi (KMME)16:4016:411m 1218.943ER--Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)17:3517:4510m 1257.535ECR7Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)18:0818:102m 1270.732ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)18:4818:502m 1291.253ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)19:0319:052m 1302.838ECR--06549-222754, Jharkhand
Bermo (BRMO)19:1419:162m 1308.553ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Bokaro Thermal (BKRO)19:2619:282m 1317.343ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Gumia (GMIA)19:3619:382m 1323.064ECR--06544-261249, Jharkhand
Ranchi Road (RRME)20:1820:202m 1365.922ECR--06553-222042, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)20:4521:1025m 1375.058ECR2PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)21:2921:312m 1393.470ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)21:5621:582m 1422.646ECR--ray, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)22:0722:092m 1429.574ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)22:3222:342m 1457.767ECR2Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)23:0323:052m 1490.378ECR--829207, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)23:3623:382m 1530.7136ECR--822111, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)23:5023:555m 1557.963ECR--230812, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)00:2700:325m 2591.350ECR--Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Garhwa (GHQ)00:4400:462m 2601.352ECR--Garhwa, Jharkhand
Nagar Untari (NUQ)01:2501:272m 2635.331ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
WyndhamGanj (WDM)01:5001:522m 2647.167ECR--Distt.- Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Duddhinagar (DXN)02:1202:142m 2669.560ECR2Distt.- Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Renukut (RNQ)02:3502:383m 2690.744ECR--Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)03:3504:0025m 2732.725ECR--SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)06:3006:4010m 2795.420ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Bargawan (BRGW)07:3807:402m 2815.158WCR--Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Sarai Gram (SGAM)08:1808:202m 2851.780WCR--Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Marwasgram (MWJ)08:5408:551m 2897.393WCR--Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)09:2509:305m 2944.042WCR--shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Sota (VST)10:1410:151m 2975.142WCR--State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)10:5811:002m 21005.029WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Katni South (KTES)12:4512:505m 21055.480WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)13:2813:302m 21105.846WCR2Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)14:20 21144.3-WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01448 Shaktipunj Special time table?

If you want to check 01448 Shaktipunj Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shaktipunj Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01448 timetable?

It is important to check 01448 Shaktipunj Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shaktipunj Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shaktipunj Special?

Shaktipunj Special train number is 01448.

What are the 01448 Shaktipunj Special running days?

The 01448 Shaktipunj Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Jabalpur Jn (JBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shaktipunj Special?

Class of travel available in Shaktipunj Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 01448 from the source station?

The 01448 departs from its source station Jabalpur Jn (JBP) at 13:10.

How much distance does Shaktipunj Special cover?

Shaktipunj Special covers a total distance of 1144 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01448 to reach the destination?

The 01448 takes 25h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01448 Shaktipunj Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01448 Shaktipunj Special reaches its destination station Jabalpur Jn at 14:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01448 has between Howrah Jn and Jabalpur Jn?

The 01448 Shaktipunj Special has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01448 Shaktipunj Special take to reach Jabalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 01448 Shaktipunj Special Express reach on day 2 at 14:20 +1 night to the Jabalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shaktipunj Special usually arrives at HWH and JBP?

Shaktipunj Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Jabalpur Jn (JBP).

How many major stations 01448 Shaktipunj Special crosses?

The 01448 Shaktipunj Special passes by 40 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), RaniGanj (RNG), Asansol Jn (ASN), Kulti (ULT), Barakar (BRR), Kumardubi (KMME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Katrasgarh (KTH), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Phusro (PUS), Bermo (BRMO), Bokaro Thermal (BKRO), Gumia (GMIA), Ranchi Road (RRME), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Patratu (PTRU), Ray (RAY), Khalari (KLRE), Tori Jn (TORI), Latehar (LTHR), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), DaltonGanj (DTO), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), Garhwa (GHQ), Nagar Untari (NUQ), WyndhamGanj (WDM), Duddhinagar (DXN), Renukut (RNQ), Chopan (CPU), Singrauli (SGRL), Bargawan (BRGW), Sarai Gram (SGAM), Marwasgram (MWJ), Beohari (BEHR), Vijay Sota (VST), Khanna Banjari (KHBJ), Katni South (KTES), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP).