01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 08 (11:50)

Train : 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 28h 20m

From : JBPDeparture : 23:40 To : HWH Arrival : 04:00 +2 nights Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1144 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)23:40 10.0100WCR2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)00:0300:052m 238.567WCR1Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Katni South (KTES)00:5000:555m 288.941WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)02:0802:102m 2139.375WCR1State Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Sota (VST)02:3402:351m 2169.247WCR--State Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)03:1503:205m 2200.474WCR1shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Marwasgram (MWJ)03:5804:002m 2247.143WCR--Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
Sarai Gram (SGAM)05:0305:052m 2292.627WCR--Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
Bargawan (BRGW)06:2606:282m 2329.216WCR--Bargawan, Madhya Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)07:4307:5310m 2348.952ECR--Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)09:0509:3025m 2411.661ECR--SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Renukut (RNQ)10:1110:132m 2453.660ECR--Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Duddhinagar (DXN)10:3410:362m 2474.871ECR--Distt.- Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
WyndhamGanj (WDM)10:5510:572m 2497.259ECR--Distt.- Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Nagar Untari (NUQ)11:0911:112m 2509.079ECR--Garhwa, Jharkhand
Garhwa (GHQ)11:3711:392m 2543.046ECR--Garhwa, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)11:5211:575m 2553.069ECR--Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)12:2612:282m 2586.451ECR--230812, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)13:0013:022m 2613.646ECR--822111, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)13:5513:572m 2654.0109ECR--829207, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)14:1514:172m 2686.674ECR--Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)14:4014:422m 2714.846ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)14:5114:532m 2721.721ECR--ray, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)16:1816:202m 2751.020ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)17:1517:4025m 2769.339ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Ranchi Road (RRME)17:5417:562m 2778.481ECR--06553-222042, Jharkhand
Gumia (GMIA)18:2818:302m 2821.343ECR--06544-261249, Jharkhand
Bokaro Thermal (BKRO)18:3818:402m 2827.053ECR1Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Bermo (BRMO)18:5018:522m 2835.85ECR--Dist :- Bokaro, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)20:0220:042m 2841.512ECR--06549-222754, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)21:0221:042m 2853.141ECR--06549-242555, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)21:3421:362m 2873.615ECR--Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)22:3022:4010m 2886.834ECR--Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)23:4823:502m 2925.431ER--Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Kulti (ULT)00:0100:021m 3931.249ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)00:1900:278m 3945.273ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)00:4200:442m 3963.580ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)01:0201:042m 3987.460ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)02:0802:124m 31051.252ER--Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)04:00 31144.3-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shaktipunj Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01447 timetable?

It is important to check 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shaktipunj Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shaktipunj Special (PT)?

Shaktipunj Special (PT) train number is 01447.

What are the 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) running days?

The 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shaktipunj Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shaktipunj Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 01447 from the source station?

The 01447 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 23:40.

How much distance does Shaktipunj Special (PT) cover?

Shaktipunj Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1144 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01447 to reach the destination?

The 01447 takes 28h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 04:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 01447 has between Jabalpur Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:00 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shaktipunj Special (PT) usually arrives at JBP and HWH?

Shaktipunj Special (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number 2 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) crosses?

The 01447 Shaktipunj Special (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Katni South (KTES), Khanna Banjari (KHBJ), Vijay Sota (VST), Beohari (BEHR), Marwasgram (MWJ), Sarai Gram (SGAM), Bargawan (BRGW), Singrauli (SGRL), Chopan (CPU), Renukut (RNQ), Duddhinagar (DXN), WyndhamGanj (WDM), Nagar Untari (NUQ), Garhwa (GHQ), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), DaltonGanj (DTO), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), Latehar (LTHR), Tori Jn (TORI), Khalari (KLRE), Ray (RAY), Patratu (PTRU), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Ranchi Road (RRME), Gumia (GMIA), Bokaro Thermal (BKRO), Bermo (BRMO), Phusro (PUS), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Katrasgarh (KTH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Kumardubi (KMME), Kulti (ULT), Asansol Jn (ASN), RaniGanj (RNG), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).