01272 Vindhyachal Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 05 (09:38)

Train : 01272 Vindhyachal SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 18h 10m

From : BPLDeparture : 18:10 To : ET Arrival : 12:20 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 735 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhopal Jn (BPL)18:10 10.082WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)18:4918:501m 153.470WCR--Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
GulabGanj (GLG)19:0819:102m 174.573WCR--Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)19:2519:272m 192.968WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)19:5219:542m 1121.323WCR--State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)20:4020:5010m 1138.747WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)21:1821:202m 1160.453WCR--Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)22:2022:3010m 1213.224WCR--Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Makronia (MKRN)22:4822:502m 1220.342WCR--Rajakhedi, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)00:3000:4010m 2290.339WCR--Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)03:3003:4010m 2399.529WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Sleemanabad Road (SBD)04:3804:402m 2427.419WCR--Distt - Katni (M.P.), Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)05:5806:002m 2451.958WCR--Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)06:4006:5010m 2490.416WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)07:0307:052m 2493.868WCR--482002, Madhya Pradesh
Bhitoni (BHTN)07:2807:302m 2520.078WCR--Shahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)07:4807:502m 2543.352WCR--Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Karak Bel (KKB)08:0808:102m 2558.829WCR--Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)08:4308:452m 2574.573WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)08:5809:002m 2590.352WCR2Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bohani (BNE)09:1809:202m 2605.960WCR--Dis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)09:3309:352m 2618.9104WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Salichauka Road (SCKR)09:4309:452m 2632.877WCR1Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bankhedi (BKH)09:5810:002m 2649.486WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)10:1310:152m 2668.083WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)10:2810:302m 2686.074WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Guramkhedi (GMD)10:3810:402m 2695.823WCR--Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:20 2734.8-WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 01272 Vindhyachal Special time table?

If you want to check the 01272 Vindhyachal Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vindhyachal Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01272 timetable?

It is important to check 01272 Vindhyachal Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vindhyachal Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vindhyachal Special?

Vindhyachal Special train number is 01272.

What are the 01272 Vindhyachal Special running days?

The 01272 Vindhyachal Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhopal Jn (BPL) and Itarsi Jn (ET) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vindhyachal Special?

Class of travel available in Vindhyachal Special is 2nd Sitting and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 01272 from the source station?

The 01272 departs from its source station Itarsi Jn (ET) at 18:10.

How much distance does Vindhyachal Special cover?

Vindhyachal Special covers a total distance of 735 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01272 to reach the destination?

The 01272 takes 18h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01272 Vindhyachal Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01272 Vindhyachal Special reaches its destination station Itarsi Jn at 12:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01272 has between Bhopal Jn and Itarsi Jn?

The 01272 Vindhyachal Special has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01272 Vindhyachal Special take to reach Itarsi Jn Railway Station?

The 01272 Vindhyachal Special Express reach on day 2 at 12:20 +1 night to the Itarsi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vindhyachal Special usually arrives at BPL and ET?

Vindhyachal Special arrives on platform number -- at Bhopal Jn (BPL) and platform number -- at Itarsi Jn (ET).

How many major stations 01272 Vindhyachal Special crosses?

The 01272 Vindhyachal Special passes by 27 major stations which are Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), GulabGanj (GLG), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Bina Jn (BINA), Khurai (KYE), Saugor (SGO), Makronia (MKRN), Damoh (DMO), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Sleemanabad Road (SBD), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Madan Mahal (MML), Bhitoni (BHTN), Shridham (SRID), Karak Bel (KKB), Narsinghpur (NU), Kareli (KY), Bohani (BNE), Gadarwara (GAR), Salichauka Road (SCKR), Bankhedi (BKH), Pipariya (PPI), Sohagpur (SGP), Guramkhedi (GMD), Itarsi Jn (ET).