01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 01 (18:39)

Train : 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 33h 30m

From : HWHDeparture : 20:00 To : LTT Arrival : 05:30 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2074 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)20:00 10.073ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)21:3521:405m 1115.020SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)22:1822:202m 1127.982SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)23:3523:372m 1230.566SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)00:2500:305m 2283.552SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)01:1501:205m 2322.766SER3Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chakradharpur (CKP)03:0503:072m 2438.973SER--Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Rourkela Jn (ROU)04:3004:388m 2540.058SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)06:2306:252m 2641.190SER--PIN - 768201, Odisha
Raigarh (RIG)07:1307:152m 2712.764SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)09:2009:3515m 2845.174SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)11:0511:105m 2955.937SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)12:1012:155m 2993.083SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)12:3712:392m 21023.473SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)14:0514:072m 21127.859SECR--Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)16:2016:255m 21258.160CR--PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)19:1819:202m 21432.183CR--Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)20:1720:203m 21511.064CR1Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)22:3022:355m 21650.576CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)01:5702:003m 31907.756CR--Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:2204:253m 32039.832CR--Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)05:30 32074.4-CR--Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Samarsata SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01052 timetable?

It is important to check 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samarsata SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samarsata SF Special (PT)?

Samarsata SF Special (PT) train number is 01052.

What are the 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) running days?

The 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) runs on Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samarsata SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Samarsata SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 01052 from the source station?

The 01052 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 20:00.

How much distance does Samarsata SF Special (PT) cover?

Samarsata SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 2074 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01052 to reach the destination?

The 01052 takes 33h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 05:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 01052 has between Howrah Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 05:30 +2 nights to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samarsata SF Special (PT) usually arrives at HWH and LTT?

Samarsata SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 01052 Samarsata SF Special (PT) passes by 21 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Medinipur (MDN), Bankura Jn (BQA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Chakradharpur (CKP), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Raigarh (RIG), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Raipur Jn (R), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Gondia Jn (G), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Badnera Jn (BD), Akola Jn (AK), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Nashik Road (NK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).