01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 09 (00:35)

Train : 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 46 halts Duration : 28h 10m

From : GDeparture : 08:15 To : KOP Arrival : 12:25 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1341 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gondia Jn (G)08:15 10.0111SECR1Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Tirora (TRO)08:3108:332m 129.667SECR--Dist Gondia, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)08:5108:532m 149.778SECR3Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)09:0709:092m 167.984SECR2State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Kamptee (KP)09:4309:452m 1115.737SECR2Kamptee, Maharashtra
Itwari Jn (ITR)10:0210:042m 1126.07SECR6Pincode-440002, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)10:4010:455m 1130.219CR5PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)10:5410:551m 1133.173CR2Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)11:5711:592m 1209.074CR2Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Pulgaon Jn (PLO)12:2312:241m 1238.760CR2Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)12:4412:451m 1258.631CR--Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)14:1214:153m 1304.289CR1Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)14:4314:452m 1346.074CR1Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)15:1515:205m 1383.279CR1Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)15:4815:502m 1420.382CR1Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Nandura (NN)16:0816:102m 1444.873CR1Nandura, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)16:3316:352m 1472.666CR1Malkapur, Maharashtra
Bodwad (BDWD)16:5316:552m 1492.475CR1Bodwad, Maharashtra
Varangaon (VNA)17:0917:101m 1510.022CR1Varangaon, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)17:4517:505m 1522.752CR1,3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)18:1818:202m 1546.8102CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)18:4818:502m 1594.564CR2Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)19:3219:353m 1639.587CR--Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)20:0420:051m 1681.538CR--Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)20:4520:505m 1706.836CR3,4Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Yeola (YL)21:3821:402m 1735.4102CR2Yeola, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)21:4821:502m 1749.039CR2Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)22:5823:002m 1793.348CR2Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)00:2500:305m 2860.642CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)02:2802:302m 2942.462CR1Daund - 413801, Maharashtra
Kedgaon (KDG)02:4802:502m 2961.184CR1Dist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)03:0803:102m 2986.431CR1Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)04:0504:2015m 21015.260CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Jejuri (JJR)05:1805:202m 21073.142CR1Dist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
Nira (NIRA)05:5806:002m 21099.757CR1Dist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
Lonand Jn (LNN)06:0806:102m 21107.348CR--Jn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
Wathar (WTR)06:4406:451m 21134.637CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)07:2707:303m 21160.654CR1,2415003, Maharashtra
Koregaon (KRG)07:4207:431m 21171.356CR1Koregaon, Maharashtra
Rahimatpur (RMP)07:5407:551m 21181.648CR1Dist. Satara, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)08:4208:453m 21219.264CR1,2Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)09:1809:202m 21254.363CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Bhilavdi (BVQ)09:3309:352m 21267.928CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)10:1710:203m 21287.321CR2Sangli, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)10:4010:455m 21294.454CR--Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)10:5811:002m 21306.163CR--Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)11:1411:151m 21320.918CR--Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)12:25 21341.4-CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Maharashtra Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01040 timetable?

It is important to check 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maharashtra Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maharashtra Special (PT)?

Maharashtra Special (PT) train number is 01040.

What are the 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) running days?

The 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gondia Jn (G) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maharashtra Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Maharashtra Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01040 from the source station?

The 01040 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 08:15.

How much distance does Maharashtra Special (PT) cover?

Maharashtra Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1341 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01040 to reach the destination?

The 01040 takes 28h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 12:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01040 has between Gondia Jn and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) has 47 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:25 +1 night to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maharashtra Special (PT) usually arrives at G and KOP?

Maharashtra Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Gondia Jn (G) and platform number 1 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) crosses?

The 01040 Maharashtra Special (PT) passes by 47 major stations which are Gondia Jn (G), Tirora (TRO), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Bhandara Road (BRD), Kamptee (KP), Itwari Jn (ITR), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Ajni (AJNI), Wardha Jn (WR), Pulgaon Jn (PLO), Dhamangaon (DMN), Badnera Jn (BD), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Akola Jn (AK), Shegaon (SEG), Nandura (NN), Malkapur (MKU), Bodwad (BDWD), Varangaon (VNA), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Pachora Jn (PC), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Nandgaon (NGN), Manmad Jn (MMR), Yeola (YL), Kopargaon (KPG), Belapur (BAP), Ahmednagar (ANG), Daund Chord Line (DDCC), Kedgaon (KDG), Uruli (URI), Pune Jn (PUNE), Jejuri (JJR), Nira (NIRA), Lonand Jn (LNN), Wathar (WTR), Satara (STR), Koregaon (KRG), Rahimatpur (RMP), Karad (KRD), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Bhilavdi (BVQ), Sangli (SLI), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Jayasingpur (JSP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).