01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 02 2020 (17:23)

Train : 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 48 halts Duration : 27h 15m

From : KOPDeparture : 14:45 To : G Arrival : 18:00 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1341 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)14:45 10.054CR1Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)15:0815:102m 120.663CR1Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)15:2415:251m 135.335CR1Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)15:4515:505m 147.036CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)16:0216:053m 154.161CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Bhilavdi (BVQ)16:2416:251m 173.554CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)16:4016:422m 187.242CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)17:3217:353m 1122.266CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Rahimatpur (RMP)18:0918:101m 1159.969CR1Dist. Satara, Maharashtra
Koregaon (KRG)18:1918:201m 1170.192CR1Koregaon, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)18:2718:4013m 1180.956CR1415003, Maharashtra
Wathar (WTR)19:0819:102m 1206.850CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Lonand Jn (LNN)19:4319:452m 1234.133CR1Jn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
Nira (NIRA)19:5920:001m 1241.748CR1Dist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
Jejuri (JJR)20:3320:352m 1268.372CR1Dist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
Ambale (ABLE)20:4920:501m 1285.229CR1Malshiras Rd, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)22:1522:2510m 1326.362CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)22:5322:552m 1355.066CR2Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Kedgaon (KDG)23:1823:202m 1380.329CR2Dist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)23:5900:023m 1399.070CR1Daund - 413801, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)01:1201:153m 2480.859CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Belapur (BAP)02:2302:252m 2548.142CR1Shrirampur, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)03:2803:302m 2592.445CR1Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Yeola (YL)03:4803:502m 2606.026CR1Yeola, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)04:5505:005m 2634.684CR1,2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)05:1805:202m 2660.066CR--Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)05:5806:002m 2702.096CR--Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)06:2806:302m 2746.975CR--Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)07:0807:102m 2794.648CR--Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)07:4007:455m 2818.855CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Bodwad (BDWD)08:1808:202m 2849.066CR2Bodwad, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)08:3808:402m 2868.893CR2Malkapur, Maharashtra
Nandura (NN)08:5809:002m 2896.674CR2Nandura, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)09:2009:222m 2921.246CR2Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)10:1010:155m 2958.280CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)10:4310:452m 2995.546CR--Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)11:4011:455m 21037.283CR--Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Dhamangaon (DMN)12:1812:191m 21082.863CR--Dhamangaon, Maharashtra
Pulgaon Jn (PLO)12:3812:391m 21102.861CR--Pulgaon, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)13:0813:102m 21132.460CR1Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Tuljapur (TGP)13:3413:351m 21156.354CR--Tuljapur, Maharashtra
Sindi (SNI)13:4413:451m 21164.345CR--Wardha, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)14:4414:451m 21208.34CR1Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)15:2515:305m 21211.211CR--PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Itwari Jn (ITR)15:5215:542m 21215.442SECR--Pincode-440002, Maharashtra
Kamptee (KP)16:0916:112m 21225.887SECR--Kamptee, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)16:4416:462m 21273.673SECR--State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)17:0117:032m 21291.780SECR--Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Tirora (TRO)17:1817:202m 21311.844SECR--Dist Gondia, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)18:00 21341.4-SECR--Gondia 441614, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Maharashtra Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01039 timetable?

It is important to check 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maharashtra Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maharashtra Special (PT)?

Maharashtra Special (PT) train number is 01039.

What are the 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) running days?

The 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Gondia Jn (G) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maharashtra Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Maharashtra Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01039 from the source station?

The 01039 departs from its source station Gondia Jn (G) at 14:45.

How much distance does Maharashtra Special (PT) cover?

Maharashtra Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1341 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01039 to reach the destination?

The 01039 takes 27h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) reaches its destination station Gondia Jn at 18:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01039 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Gondia Jn?

The 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) take to reach Gondia Jn Railway Station?

The 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 18:00 +1 night to the Gondia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maharashtra Special (PT) usually arrives at KOP and G?

Maharashtra Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 1 at Gondia Jn (G).

How many major stations 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) crosses?

The 01039 Maharashtra Special (PT) passes by 49 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Jayasingpur (JSP), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Sangli (SLI), Bhilavdi (BVQ), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Karad (KRD), Rahimatpur (RMP), Koregaon (KRG), Satara (STR), Wathar (WTR), Lonand Jn (LNN), Nira (NIRA), Jejuri (JJR), Ambale (ABLE), Pune Jn (PUNE), Uruli (URI), Kedgaon (KDG), Daund Chord Line (DDCC), Ahmednagar (ANG), Belapur (BAP), Kopargaon (KPG), Yeola (YL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nandgaon (NGN), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Bodwad (BDWD), Malkapur (MKU), Nandura (NN), Shegaon (SEG), Akola Jn (AK), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Badnera Jn (BD), Dhamangaon (DMN), Pulgaon Jn (PLO), Wardha Jn (WR), Tuljapur (TGP), Sindi (SNI), Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Itwari Jn (ITR), Kamptee (KP), Bhandara Road (BRD), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Tirora (TRO), Gondia Jn (G).