01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 (02:56)

Train : 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 40 halts Duration : 30h 30m

From : LTTDeparture : 00:35 To : GKP Arrival : 07:05 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1680 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)00:35 10.045CR3Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)00:5701:003m 116.564CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)01:1701:203m 134.662CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)04:0004:055m 1166.780CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)05:0005:055m 1239.764CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)06:0806:102m 1307.1117CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)06:3306:352m 1352.060CR--Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)07:2307:252m 1399.748CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)07:5508:005m 1423.962CR5Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Raver (RV)08:3308:352m 1458.094CR--Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)08:4808:502m 1478.454CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Nepanagar (NPNR)09:1909:201m 1504.749CR1State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)10:1210:153m 1547.483CR--Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Khirkiya (KKN)11:1011:122m 1623.473WCR2Pincode-461441., Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)11:3811:402m 1655.265WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)11:5311:552m 1669.367WCR--Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:5013:0010m 1730.860WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)13:1813:202m 1748.858WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Mandideep (MDDP)14:1314:152m 1800.242WCR1Hoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)14:3814:402m 1816.425WCR1Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)14:5515:005m 1822.691WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)15:3515:372m 1876.066WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)16:1316:152m 1915.546WCR1District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)17:1517:205m 1961.397WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)17:5918:012m 11024.182NCR1Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)19:0719:158m 11114.580NCR4PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Orai (ORAI)20:4020:422m 11228.472NCR--Distt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Kalpi (KPI)21:1021:122m 11261.851NCR--Distt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
Pokhrayan (PHN)21:2921:312m 11276.323NCR--Kanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)00:0500:1510m 21334.839NCR7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)00:4200:442m 21352.355NR--209801, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)01:4201:5210m 21405.928NER--Uttar Pradesh 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)02:1102:143m 21414.747NER1,2Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)02:4502:472m 21439.276NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)03:5704:025m 21528.476NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)04:2404:262m 21556.375NER1District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)04:5004:522m 21586.168NER2Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)05:1905:223m 21616.881NER2Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)05:4405:462m 21646.426NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)07:05 21680.2-NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kushinagar SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01015 timetable?

It is important to check 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kushinagar SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kushinagar SF Special (PT)?

Kushinagar SF Special (PT) train number is 01015.

What are the 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) running days?

The 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kushinagar SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kushinagar SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01015 from the source station?

The 01015 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 00:35.

How much distance does Kushinagar SF Special (PT) cover?

Kushinagar SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1680 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01015 to reach the destination?

The 01015 takes 30h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 07:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01015 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:05 +1 night to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kushinagar SF Special (PT) usually arrives at LTT and GKP?

Kushinagar SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 3 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 01015 Kushinagar SF Special (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Raver (RV), Burhanpur (BAU), Nepanagar (NPNR), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Khirkiya (KKN), Harda (HD), Timarni (TBN), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), Mandideep (MDDP), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Orai (ORAI), Kalpi (KPI), Pokhrayan (PHN), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Aishbagh (ASH), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Babhnan (BV), Basti (BST), Khalilabad (KLD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).