Trains from Sarvodaya Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
XSANSarvodaya HaltECR Dist - Bhojpur, Bihar
7 Trains
63228 Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR DDU 14:35 PNBE 21:40 7h 5m S M T W T F S 211 km 30 km/hr GN
63227 Patna - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. MEMU MEMU ECR PNBE 07:40 DDU 14:05 6h 25m S M T W T F S 211 km 33 km/hr GN
63220 Raghunathpur - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR RPR 16:15 PNBE 20:05 3h 50m S M T W T F S 85 km 22 km/hr GN
63264 Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. - Patna MEMU MEMU ECR DDU 05:10 PNBE 15:10 10h 0m S M T W T F S 211 km 21 km/hr GN
63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU MEMU ECR DNR 09:55 RPR 13:05 3h 10m S M T W T F S 75 km 24 km/hr GN
63262 Buxar - Fatuha MEMU MEMU ECR BXR 04:55 FUT 10:15 5h 20m S M T W T F S 139 km 26 km/hr GN
63261 Fatuha - Buxar MEMU MEMU ECR FUT 16:20 BXR 23:45 7h 25m S M T W T F S 139 km 19 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 7 of 7

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Sarvodaya Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Sarvodaya Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Sarvodaya Halt station.

What is the station code for Sarvodaya Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Sarvodaya Halt Railway Station is XSAN.

How many trains are passing through Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN)?

There are 7 trains, which pass through Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN).

In which zone Sarvodaya Halt falls?

Sarvodaya Halt falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN)?

The Address of Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN) is "Dist - Bhojpur, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Sarvodaya Halt?

No trains start from Sarvodaya Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through XSAN?

63220 Raghunathpur - Patna MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 85 km in 3h 50m.