Trains from Vilayatkalan Road and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
VYKVilayatkalan RoadSECR Jhalwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 Trains
18235 Bhopal - Bilaspur Express cum Passenger Mail/Express SECR BPL 08:00 BSP 04:05 +1 night 20h 5m S M T W T F S 718 km 36 km/hr SL GN SL
18236 Bilaspur - Bhopal Express Cum Passenger Mail/Express SECR BSP 20:35 BPL 18:15 +1 night 21h 40m S M T W T F S 718 km 33 km/hr SL GN SL
51606 Chirimiri - Katni Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR CHRM 03:15 KTE 11:40 8h 25m S M T W T F S 252 km 30 km/hr SL GN SL
51605 Katni Murwara - Chirimiri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR KMZ 16:30 CHRM 00:20 +1 night 7h 50m S M T W T F S 252 km 32 km/hr SL GN SL
68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU MEMU SECR BSP 07:00 KTE 14:30 7h 30m S M T W T F S 319 km 42 km/hr SL GN SL
68748 Katni - Bilaspur MEMU MEMU SECR KTE 14:50 BSP 22:45 7h 55m S M T W T F S 319 km 40 km/hr SL GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Vilayatkalan Road (VYK) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Vilayatkalan Road (VYK) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Vilayatkalan Road station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Vilayatkalan Road railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Vilayatkalan Road (VYK) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Vilayatkalan Road station.

What is the station code for Vilayatkalan Road Railway Station?

The station code for Vilayatkalan Road Railway Station is VYK.

How many trains are passing through Vilayatkalan Road (VYK)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Vilayatkalan Road (VYK).

In which zone Vilayatkalan Road falls?

Vilayatkalan Road falls in SECR zone.

What is the address of Vilayatkalan Road (VYK)?

The Address of Vilayatkalan Road (VYK) is "Jhalwara, Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Vilayatkalan Road?

No trains start from Vilayatkalan Road Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through VYK?

51605 Katni Murwara - Chirimiri Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 252 km in 7h 50m.