Trains from Vrindaban Road and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
VRBDVrindaban RoadNCR Pincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh
10 Trains
64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU MEMU NCR PWL 04:25 AGC 07:15 2h 50m S M T W T F S 138 km 49 km/hr GN
64959 Kosi Kalan - Agra Cantt. MEMU MEMU NCR KSV 07:30 AGC 10:25 2h 55m S M T W T F S 95 km 33 km/hr GN
51901 Agra Cantt. - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR AGC 09:00 DLI 16:00 7h 0m S M T W T F S 198 km 28 km/hr GN
51902 Delhi - Agra Cantt. Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR DLI 07:00 AGC 13:25 6h 25m S M T W T F S 198 km 31 km/hr GN
64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU MEMU NCR AGC 18:15 PWL 21:30 3h 15m S M T W T F S 138 km 42 km/hr GN
64904 Ghaziabad - Mathura EMU (Via Delhi) EMU - Delhi NR GZB 16:05 MTJ 20:25 4h 20m S M T W T F S 165 km 38 km/hr GN
64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU EMU - Delhi NR SSB 18:20 MTJ 22:10 3h 50m S M T W T F S 153 km 40 km/hr GN
64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU EMU - Delhi NR MTJ 05:00 NDLS 08:20 3h 20m S M T W T F S 141 km 42 km/hr GN
64903 Mathura - Ghaziabad EMU (Via Delhi) EMU - Delhi NR MTJ 05:45 GZB 10:10 4h 25m S M T W T F S 165 km 37 km/hr GN
64953 Agra Cantt. - Hazrat Nizamuddin MEMU MEMU NCR AGC 16:15 NZM 21:05 4h 50m S M T W T F S 188 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Vrindaban Road (VRBD) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Vrindaban Road (VRBD) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Vrindaban Road station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Vrindaban Road railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Vrindaban Road (VRBD) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Vrindaban Road station.

What is the station code for Vrindaban Road Railway Station?

The station code for Vrindaban Road Railway Station is VRBD.

How many trains are passing through Vrindaban Road (VRBD)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Vrindaban Road (VRBD).

In which zone Vrindaban Road falls?

Vrindaban Road falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Vrindaban Road (VRBD)?

The Address of Vrindaban Road (VRBD) is "Pincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Vrindaban Road?

No trains start from Vrindaban Road Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through VRBD?

64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 138 km in 2h 50m.