Trains from Valigonda and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
VLGValigondaSCR Tel; 08694-210666, Telangana
6 Trains
57652 Repalle - Secunderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR RAL 07:00 SC 17:00 10h 0m S M T W T F S 341 km 34 km/hr GN
57651 Secunderabad - Repalle Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR SC 10:50 RAL 20:10 9h 20m S M T W T F S 341 km 36 km/hr GN
77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU DEMU SCR NDKD 16:10 KCG 21:15 5h 5m S M T W T F S 192 km 38 km/hr GN
77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU DEMU SCR KCG 09:20 NDKD 14:10 4h 50m S M T W T F S 192 km 40 km/hr GN
67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU MEMU SCR MRGA 05:35 KCG 09:21 3h 46m S M T W T F S 154 km 41 km/hr GN
67215 Kacheguda - Miryalaguda MEMU MEMU SCR KCG 19:10 MRGA 22:55 3h 45m S M T W T F S 154 km 41 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Valigonda (VLG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Valigonda (VLG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Valigonda station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Valigonda railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Valigonda (VLG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Valigonda station.

What is the station code for Valigonda Railway Station?

The station code for Valigonda Railway Station is VLG.

How many trains are passing through Valigonda (VLG)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Valigonda (VLG).

In which zone Valigonda falls?

Valigonda falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Valigonda (VLG)?

The Address of Valigonda (VLG) is "Tel; 08694-210666, Telangana".

What are the trains that start from Valigonda?

No trains start from Valigonda Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through VLG?

67218 Miryalaguda - Kacheguda MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 154 km in 3h 46m.